评论 (237)

整体评分
4.3
每个评分等级的数量
  • 89% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2023年3月27日

Horrible. I was on the free plan, they stopped offering it so they want to charge $7.99 for a REVIEW APP. That's too much. I reached out and they said they would honor the free app for me because I had been a customer for so long and now they're going back on their word and removing it, so I'm done and getting another app that doesn't charge you to get reviews.

Lifting the Dream
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2023年3月27日

We apologize for the bad experience. We have changed the pricing plan. If you want to take data in our app, please message us. We will export your reviews and send you a CSV file.

编辑时间:2023年2月28日

I woke up to this app not working anymore unless I select a paid plan. I think a prior notice would have been useful and fair to offer users, as it is not fair to block my access to reach the data that my customers shared with my business so far. I would have upgraded without issue if they would have been more transparent and fair about the need to updgrade the app, but now for sure I will install another app. Terrible customer experience and zero proffesionalism

Instant Nails
罗马尼亚
接近2年 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2021年5月14日

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

编辑时间:2023年10月2日

Initially thought the free version of the app was decent and was even inclined to leave a good review based on my limited experience. However, once I did so, the app's true colors began to show. Instead of appreciating my positive feedback, they took it as an opportunity to pressure me into upgrading to the paid version.

BE EXOTIC
澳大利亚
1年多 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2022年3月23日

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

编辑时间:2023年10月2日

Cheap tactics,Writing a positive review based on my initial encounters with it. But that's when things took an unexpected turn. Instead of valuing my positive feedback, the app developers exploited it as an opening to aggressively promote the paid version.

WESTERN STAR
澳大利亚
1年多 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2022年3月23日

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

编辑时间:2023年7月5日

Plus aucun email n'est envoyé depuis le mois de mai, ils n'interviennent jamais
ne suivent pas leurs tickets

mais n'oublient pas de facturer
je déconseille cette app

Petdesign.fr
法国
1年多 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2022年1月10日

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

编辑时间:2023年3月9日

The app is easy to install and looks good. However I find it very strange that the only option is to ask the customer for a review just minutes after the buy. The obvious and a good standard is to be able to ask for a review 10-14 days after the buy so that the customer has been able to actually try the product before we ask for their feedback. Also the customer service is not available in daytime in European countries so you do not always feel that they get back to you.

Bjørk Studio
挪威
1年多 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2022年1月26日

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

2021年11月11日

noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow

etsaat
摩洛哥
4分钟 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2021年11月11日

It's upset to see this review. Can you tell us the issue you got?
We will support you and fix it.
Our team is always pleased to help you.

Regards