整体评分
4.3
每个评分等级的数量
  • 89% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2023年10月24日

This App can be flexibly configured according to your needs. If you encounter a problem, the customer service staff are also very patient and will help solve the problem immediately.

Awesome Po
台湾
2年多 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2023年10月26日

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

2023年7月26日

It's a great app. The support team is very responsive to solve any issues. Overall very happy with the app.

Skating Spirit
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2023年7月27日

Your review is our motivation for us to improve the service in the future. Thanks for leaving feedback and your recommendation.
Contact our team if you have any questions or problems.

Regards

2022年7月8日

We wanted our consumers to be able to leave reviews on our products so that it would give the next consumer an idea of the pros and cons about the individual products. This particular app did just that!. It was very simple to navigate and to use. Consumers want convenience and this app added to that as well!

Bold and Beautiful Coffee Bar
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2022年7月8日

Our team are very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

2021年8月14日

Its to install, affordable and easy to use. It adds value to my site and will help encourage new buyers to purchase with the reviews on individual items. Customer service was very helpful when I need some guidance on uploaded past reviews (received prior to installing app).

Emaloe’s Thingys
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2021年8月14日

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

编辑时间:2021年6月16日

It is installed because you can insert pictures. When there are problems, you can get help from the developers and solve the problems. A great free application, recommended!!!!

Kingbolen official
香港特别行政区
2年多 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2021年6月16日

Your recommendation is priceless to us. The review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

2021年5月27日

Love the app and the cute and clear design! Their customer service is also very good! Highly recommend it !

Pawsh Walker
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2021年5月27日

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

2022年12月9日

Love this app and I've been using it for quite some time now. However, today a customer asked why didn't I have reviews posted on our products. Then I noticed it was all gone and the app would not let me in. Please can you help us!!!

BEYOND THE SKIN
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2022年12月10日

Your comment is valuable to us. We're happy to support you. When you have any questions about our app, please chat with us or send an email, we will help you immediately.

Thank you

2022年1月22日

Muy Buena app. La utilizo para el rating cumplir el tema de RAting para Google y porque tiene muy buena apariencia y es muy configurable.

Bouquet Ibérico
西班牙
大约2年 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2022年1月22日

Gracias por tu reseña. Hacemos todo lo posible para apoyar a los comerciantes. Sería genial que te guste nuestra aplicación.
Por favor, póngase en contacto con nosotros si tiene alguna pregunta.
Estamos listos para ayudarte.

Atentamente

2021年7月19日

Great App works like magic. Simple and straightforward to use. I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone. Thank you!!!

Onliem
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2021年7月19日

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing tea

2022年7月19日

Loved it so far. Beautiful design.
And the best part is their support. We had issues while migrating from a different app. And they helped us within a few hours.

Carpet Decore
印度
大约2年 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2022年7月19日

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,