Product Reviews Autoketing

Product & Photo Reviews App, Review App, Review Importer

From $4.99/month. 3-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

111 - 120 of 209 reviews

beautifulartgift

Location Italy
Time spent using app 2 months

I love this app. It's amazing that it's free... it's much more better than many others paid apps. I recommend it

Developer reply

December 7, 2021

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

3 Chicks and A Cat

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I like how it shows on the website. User-friendly so far. If there was a way to correct an accidental like/dislike, that would be great. Otherwise, it's a good app.

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

KANNOBA START A HEALTHY LIFE

Location Germany
Time spent using app 4 days

nice app!!!
very easy to use this....
after such an app nochdazu is free ....darf you really say nothing!

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve it in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

THE HUDSON COLLECTION

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

I used this for the first time during our Black Friday promo, it worked seamlessly and I really like the way it highlights the products on sale during the checkout process!

Developer reply

November 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will investigate your feedback to improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

Regards

MyMilkyWayParis

Location France
Time spent using app 6 months

Super application, intuitive et super bien faite je recommande. Tout est personnalisable de A à Z avec beaucoup d'options pour le client ♥︎

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Merci pour votre avis. Nous faisons de notre mieux pour soutenir les commerçants. Ce serait formidable que vous aimiez notre application.
Contactez-nous si vous avez des questions.
Nous sommes prêts à vous aider.

Sincèrement

THE GIRL WEARING

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 12 months

Would really recommend this app! it's really a great app en the service is really good! shoutout to the tech team x

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

Crazy Superman

Location Taiwan
Time spent using app 14 minutes

Best APP in Shopify! Professional layout, detail considerations, and free, what else can I ask. Just want to say thank you!

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

Al Muslim Herbal Care

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great App to get real reviews from real client. Also customer support is awesome, Perfect app, Recommended

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

CHRISTINA'S FABRICS GREAT PRICES QUALITY FABRICS

Location Canada
Time spent using app 10 months

I use this app to help get customer product reviews. Great App. Great customer service. Check it out

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

MK Rochelle's Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Definitely a must-have for any website. This tool is perfect for my online boutique. I recommend this app to everyone. Must have! Must have! Must have!

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Your review is our motivation for us to improve the service in the future. Thanks for leaving feedback and your recommendation.
Contact our team if you have any questions or problems.

Regards

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 20 21
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 20 21