Product Reviews Autoketing

Product & Photo Reviews App, Review App, Review Importer

From $4.99/month. 3-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 12 of 12 reviews

Golem Karrierewelt

Location Germany
Time spent using app 3 months

we are using this app now for a while. support was really helpful and basically the app does what is says. only excempt is that you need to be aware of the right format for the csv import. besides, all working fine.

Developer reply

August 20, 2021

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

Outshine Store

Location India
Time spent using app 29 days

Simple and great app !!
Grateful to the quick help provided by the team to reposition the reviews according to the store theme.
Just one recommendation, it would be really helpful and easy to use if there was a some UI itself to import the reviews along with csv option

Developer reply

July 24, 2021

We got your review and feedback. Thanks for leaving them.
We will improve the import feature to make it better. Please wait for our update.
Contact us if you have any issues or questions.

Best regards

2 Next
2 Next