Product Reviews Autoketing

Product & Photo Reviews App, Review App, Review Importer

From $4.99/month. 3-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 12 reviews

EARTHCODE

I used this app to help with reviews. Seems to integrate great however some minor bugs in terms of settings of the pop-up review.

Developer reply

February 17, 2022

Thanks for your feedback. We will take a look at your popup review to find the bugs. Please check your email inbox because we have sent a request to support you. We want to solve even minor issues.
Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Soothsayer Depot

Easy to set up and easy for customers to use, no locked features, email campaigns. Very nice simple design. The only thing I don’t like is that the Max time you can choose to send an email requesting a review is 1 hr. after they purchase I would prefer to send the request at least 2 weeks out after they have received and have actually been able to use my product. Getting an email 30mins-1hr after they’ve purchased and hoping they remember to review isn’t ideal

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

Miscellany and Co

Slightly confusing layout but free and customizable for the not tech-savvy so it was what I was looking for.

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

920D Custom

The app does a huge amount, for being a free app. The design of everything that displays on your site is beautiful. Importing reviews is much easier than other apps I've tried. The ONLY thing keeping me from giving a 5 star review is the fact that you can't customize the sales popups and they don't exactly do what they say they will. If you set it to ask recent buyers for a review of the product they purchase, it will pop up for every user showing them a product that is selected by the app - with no option to select a product yourself. You're also unable to customize the wording on the popup, and it's written like it came out of Google Translate. Other than that, the app is amazing and well worth the setup time. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate it a lot. It helps us to improve our app in the next version.
You can change the default text on popups. We will send an email to instruct you.

Autoketing team.

Toyota4Low

I just downloaded this app and have yet to start seeing the reviews flood in but getting it setup and customized was pretty easy! I'm excited to have this app be a part of my website.

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

Ambra Profumeria

Sono ancora in fase di test perchè appena scaricata. Applicazione facile da usare e molto funzionale.

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Grazie per la tua recensione. Spero che tu possa aggiornarlo a una recensione a 5 stelle dopo aver provato la nostra app.
Siamo lieti di supportarti in qualsiasi momento.

Grazie

Kristy's Corner Gifts and More

I'm still trying to figure this app out. Which is my only complaint...it's not as user friendly for someone like me who is not proficient in online retail as others are. It does seem like it will be a very useful app once I learn how to use it properly.

Developer reply

October 28, 2021

Thanks for your feedback. Our app is quite easy to set up features.
If you have any questions or issues, please message or email us.
We're pleased to support you.

Regards,

Custom Door Pros

I love this company . They have the best selection in doors! I ordered doors for my home and it was affodable and now looks beautiful

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

The Crystal Masters

I liked how this reviews app worked and the interface is really clean and comfortable. Very good costumer service, i would suggest to improve and expand the options to change colors and all the customizable stuff!

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

Mut

buena aplicacion pese a ser gratis, le faltan algunas características pero en general cumple lo que promete

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Thanks for your feedback. Can you tell us which features you want? We'll try to improve our app.
We will contact you via email to ask about features.
Your opinion helps us a lot.

Regards,

Previous 1
Previous 1