Product Reviews Autoketing

Product Reviews Autoketing

From $4.99/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Autoketing
231 reviews
14 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
14 reviews
November 15, 2022

BASTANTE UTIL E INTUITIVA, ME GUSTA MUCHO SU FUNCIONALIDAD VALE LA PENA INSTALARLA DE MOMENTO ME A FUNCIONADO MUY BIEN

Soid Store
Chile
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
Autoketing replied November 15, 2022

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

February 17, 2022

I used this app to help with reviews. Seems to integrate great however some minor bugs in terms of settings of the pop-up review.

EARTHCODE
South Africa
Time spent using app: 21 days
Autoketing replied February 17, 2022

Thanks for your feedback. We will take a look at your popup review to find the bugs. Please check your email inbox because we have sent a request to support you. We want to solve even minor issues.
Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Edited February 1, 2022

Easy to set up and easy for customers to use, no locked features, email campaigns. Very nice simple design. The only thing I don’t like is that the Max time you can choose to send an email requesting a review is 1 hr. after they purchase I would prefer to send the request at least 2 weeks out after they have received and have actually been able to use my product. Getting an email 30mins-1hr after they’ve purchased and hoping they remember to review isn’t ideal

Soothsayer Depot
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
Autoketing replied January 19, 2022

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

January 17, 2022

Slightly confusing layout but free and customizable for the not tech-savvy so it was what I was looking for.

Miscellany and Co
Canada
Time spent using app: 43 minutes
Autoketing replied January 17, 2022

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

January 10, 2022

The app does a huge amount, for being a free app. The design of everything that displays on your site is beautiful. Importing reviews is much easier than other apps I've tried. The ONLY thing keeping me from giving a 5 star review is the fact that you can't customize the sales popups and they don't exactly do what they say they will. If you set it to ask recent buyers for a review of the product they purchase, it will pop up for every user showing them a product that is selected by the app - with no option to select a product yourself. You're also unable to customize the wording on the popup, and it's written like it came out of Google Translate. Other than that, the app is amazing and well worth the setup time. Highly recommend.

920D Custom
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Autoketing replied January 10, 2022

Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate it a lot. It helps us to improve our app in the next version.
You can change the default text on popups. We will send an email to instruct you.

Autoketing team.