Autoketing Product Reviews

Autoketing Product Reviews

월 $7.99부터. 3일 무료 체험.
평점(4.3)
리뷰
개발자

하이라이트

귀하의 비즈니스에 적합
  • 최신 테마와 작동

앱 소개

출시됨

2021년 4월 23일

언어

영어

이 앱은 한국어로 번역되지 않았습니다

Help shop owners manage the product review section on their website brilliantly and conveniently.

Our app allows shop owners to manage product review app section on their website brilliantly and conveniently. Store owners can manage reviews through an intelligent management system to limit negative reviews, spam or malicious information. All reviews will be automatically displayed if they meet the requirements you set. In addition, our application also helps store owners to collect many customer reviews by displaying a review popup or through the email system.

Our app allows shop owners to manage product review app section on their website brilliantly and conveniently. Store owners can manage reviews through an intelligent management system to limit negative reviews, spam or malicious information. All reviews will be automatically displayed if they meet the requirements you set. In addition, our application also helps store owners to collect many customer reviews by displaying a review popup or through the email system. 더 보기
  • Help you collect and manage customer reviews intelligently and conveniently.
  • The management system automatically displays reviews according to your settings.
  • Allow you to import and export reviews from different platforms to the website.
  • Email system and popup to ask for customer reviews quickly and attractively.
  • Show enthusiastic customer reviews in the customer say section of your website.

요금제

3일 무료 체험

BASIC

월 $7.99

  • Unlimited reviews
  • Over 175 review icons
  • Popup review (5000 views/mo)
  • 1000 emails/month
  • Customer say
  • Review management system

PRO

월 $14.99

  • Unlimited reviews
  • Over 175 review icons
  • Popup review (Unlimited)
  • Email system (Unlimited)
  • Customer say
  • Review management system

BASIC

월 $7.99

  • Unlimited reviews
  • Over 175 review icons
  • Popup review (5000 views/mo)
  • 1000 emails/month
  • Customer say
  • Review management system

PRO

월 $14.99

  • Unlimited reviews
  • Over 175 review icons
  • Popup review (Unlimited)
  • Email system (Unlimited)
  • Customer say
  • Review management system

모든 비용은 USD(으)로 청구됩니다. 반복 요금 및 사용 기반 요금은 30일마다 청구됩니다.

리뷰 237개

전체 평점
4.3
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 89%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 10월 24일

This App can be flexibly configured according to your needs. If you encounter a problem, the customer service staff are also very patient and will help solve the problem immediately.

Awesome Po
대만
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Autoketing개 2023년 10월 26일

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

2023년 7월 26일

It's a great app. The support team is very responsive to solve any issues. Overall very happy with the app.

Skating Spirit
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Autoketing개 2023년 7월 27일

Your review is our motivation for us to improve the service in the future. Thanks for leaving feedback and your recommendation.
Contact our team if you have any questions or problems.

Regards

2022년 12월 9일

Love this app and I've been using it for quite some time now. However, today a customer asked why didn't I have reviews posted on our products. Then I noticed it was all gone and the app would not let me in. Please can you help us!!!

BEYOND THE SKIN
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Autoketing개 2022년 12월 10일

Your comment is valuable to us. We're happy to support you. When you have any questions about our app, please chat with us or send an email, we will help you immediately.

Thank you

2023년 3월 27일

Horrible. I was on the free plan, they stopped offering it so they want to charge $7.99 for a REVIEW APP. That's too much. I reached out and they said they would honor the free app for me because I had been a customer for so long and now they're going back on their word and removing it, so I'm done and getting another app that doesn't charge you to get reviews.

Lifting the Dream
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Autoketing개 2023년 3월 27일

We apologize for the bad experience. We have changed the pricing plan. If you want to take data in our app, please message us. We will export your reviews and send you a CSV file.

2023년 2월 18일

A fantastic product does exactly what I wanted it to do. Collects reviews and automates the process

Customer support is great too.

Bounty Hunter Armory
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Autoketing개 2023년 2월 18일

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

앱 소개

출시됨

2021년 4월 23일

언어

영어

이 앱은 한국어로 번역되지 않았습니다

Autoketing 제공

Autoketing 정보

평점 4.8

Shopify 앱스토어용 앱 빌드 경력 5년

8th Floor, Vietnam Journalists Association Building, HN, VN, 8th Floor, Vietnam Journalists Association Building, HN, VN, Hà Nội, 100000, VN

지원

메시지 보내기

1(585) 539-1119

win@autoketing.com

이 개발자는 한국어로 직접 지원을 제공하지 않습니다.

이 앱과 비슷한 더 많은 앱 보기

4.8 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 6596개 무료 플랜 사용 가능
Collect Product Reviews and Ratings, UGC, Social Proof, Photos
4.7 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 6172개 무료 플랜 사용 가능
Product reviews & rating app, photo reviews, referrals, NPS
5.0 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 20415개 무료 플랜 사용 가능
Product reviews with photos & videos for social proof & SEO
Built for Shopify(Shopify 전용 앱)