A Shopify App Store terá uma funcionalidade limitada devido a uma manutenção programada no dia 11 de dezembro às 15:00 UTC. Volte a visitar-nos em breve pois estaremos a funcionar num instante!
Autoketing Product Reviews

Autoketing Product Reviews

A partir de $7.99/mês. Avaliação gratuita de 3 dias.
Classificação (4,3)
Avaliações
Programador

Destaques

Construído para o seu negócio
  • Funciona com os mais recentes temas

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

23 de abril de 2021

Idiomas

inglês

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

Help shop owners manage the product review section on their website brilliantly and conveniently.

Our app allows shop owners to manage product review app section on their website brilliantly and conveniently. Store owners can manage reviews through an intelligent management system to limit negative reviews, spam or malicious information. All reviews will be automatically displayed if they meet the requirements you set. In addition, our application also helps store owners to collect many customer reviews by displaying a review popup or through the email system.

Our app allows shop owners to manage product review app section on their website brilliantly and conveniently. Store owners can manage reviews through an intelligent management system to limit negative reviews, spam or malicious information. All reviews will be automatically displayed if they meet the requirements you set. In addition, our application also helps store owners to collect many customer reviews by displaying a review popup or through the email system. mais
  • Help you collect and manage customer reviews intelligently and conveniently.
  • The management system automatically displays reviews according to your settings.
  • Allow you to import and export reviews from different platforms to the website.
  • Email system and popup to ask for customer reviews quickly and attractively.
  • Show enthusiastic customer reviews in the customer say section of your website.

Preços

Avaliação gratuita de 3 dias

BASIC

$7.99/mês

  • Unlimited reviews
  • Over 175 review icons
  • Popup review (5000 views/mo)
  • 1000 emails/month
  • Customer say
  • Review management system

PRO

$14.99/mês

  • Unlimited reviews
  • Over 175 review icons
  • Popup review (Unlimited)
  • Email system (Unlimited)
  • Customer say
  • Review management system

BASIC

$7.99/mês

  • Unlimited reviews
  • Over 175 review icons
  • Popup review (5000 views/mo)
  • 1000 emails/month
  • Customer say
  • Review management system

PRO

$14.99/mês

  • Unlimited reviews
  • Over 175 review icons
  • Popup review (Unlimited)
  • Email system (Unlimited)
  • Customer say
  • Review management system

Todas as taxas são faturadas em USD. As taxas recorrentes e com base na utilização são faturadas a cada 30 dias.

237 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,3
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 89% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
24 de outubro de 2023

This App can be flexibly configured according to your needs. If you encounter a problem, the customer service staff are also very patient and will help solve the problem immediately.

Awesome Po
Taiwan
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 26 de outubro de 2023

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

26 de julho de 2023

It's a great app. The support team is very responsive to solve any issues. Overall very happy with the app.

Skating Spirit
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 27 de julho de 2023

Your review is our motivation for us to improve the service in the future. Thanks for leaving feedback and your recommendation.
Contact our team if you have any questions or problems.

Regards

27 de março de 2023

Horrible. I was on the free plan, they stopped offering it so they want to charge $7.99 for a REVIEW APP. That's too much. I reached out and they said they would honor the free app for me because I had been a customer for so long and now they're going back on their word and removing it, so I'm done and getting another app that doesn't charge you to get reviews.

Lifting the Dream
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 27 de março de 2023

We apologize for the bad experience. We have changed the pricing plan. If you want to take data in our app, please message us. We will export your reviews and send you a CSV file.

27 de maio de 2021

Love the app and the cute and clear design! Their customer service is also very good! Highly recommend it !

Pawsh Walker
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 27 de maio de 2021

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

30 de junho de 2021

Hey, I bought a new theme about a month ago and ever since this new theme was installed a lot of problems popped up incl. my old review app stopped working and after trying many other apps i was ready to give up until i came across this GEM ! the customer service and tech people served me with joy and removed codes that was hindering my website and made sure everything can run smooth OH an also .. they did all of this in 30 minutes of me asking for help. THUMBS UP :) Customer service 10/10

Mamsi Beauty
Reino Unido
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 30 de junho de 2021

Our team is very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

23 de abril de 2021

Idiomas

inglês

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

Construído por Autoketing

Sobre Autoketing

Avaliação média de 4,8

A criar aplicações para a App Store Shopify há 5 anos

8th Floor, Vietnam Journalists Association Building, HN, VN, 8th Floor, Vietnam Journalists Association Building, HN, VN, Hà Nội, 100000, VN

Assistência

Enviar uma mensagem

1(585) 539-1119

win@autoketing.com

Este programador não oferece assistência direta em Português (portugal).

Mais aplicações como esta

4,8 de 5 estrelas 6603 total de avaliações Plano gratuito disponível
Collect Product Reviews and Ratings, UGC, Social Proof, Photos
4,7 de 5 estrelas 6175 total de avaliações Plano gratuito disponível
Product reviews & rating app, photo reviews, referrals, NPS
5,0 de 5 estrelas 20541 total de avaliações Plano gratuito disponível
Product reviews with photos & videos for social proof & SEO
Built for Shopify