Autoketing Product Reviews

Autoketing Product Reviews

$7.99/月起。 3 天免费试用。
评分(4.3)
评论
开发人员

亮点

专为满足您的业务需求而打造
  • 适用于最新模板

关于此应用

推出日期

2021年4月23日

语言

英语

这款应用未翻译成简体中文

帮助店主们在他们的网站上精明方便地管理产品评论部分。

我们的应用程序允许店主们在他们的网站上精明方便地管理产品评论应用程序部分。 店主们可以通过一个智能管理系统来管理评论,以限制负面评论、垃圾邮件或恶意信息。 所有符合您设定要求的评论将自动显示。此外,我们的应用程序还帮助店主们通过显示评论弹出窗口或通过电子邮件系统收集大量客户评论。

我们的应用程序允许店主们在他们的网站上精明方便地管理产品评论应用程序部分。 店主们可以通过一个智能管理系统来管理评论,以限制负面评论、垃圾邮件或恶意信息。 所有符合您设定要求的评论将自动显示。此外,我们的应用程序还帮助店主们通过显示评论弹出窗口或通过电子邮件系统收集大量客户评论。 更多
  • 帮助您智能方便地收集和管理客户评论。
  • 管理系统根据您的设置自动显示评论。
  • 允许您从不同的平台导入和导出评论到网站。
  • 电子邮件系统和弹出窗口快速吸引地请求客户评论。
  • 在您的网站的客户说部分展示热情的客户评论。

包含自动翻译的文本

显示原文

定价

3 天免费试用

基础版

$7.99/月

  • 无限评论
  • 超过175个评论图标
  • 弹出评论(每月5000次查看)
  • 每月1000封电子邮件
  • 客户说
  • 评论管理系统

专业版

$14.99/月

  • 无限评论
  • 超过175个评论图标
  • 弹出评论(无限)
  • 电子邮件系统(无限)
  • 客户说
  • 评论管理系统

基础版

$7.99/月

  • 无限评论
  • 超过175个评论图标
  • 弹出评论(每月5000次查看)
  • 每月1000封电子邮件
  • 客户说
  • 评论管理系统

专业版

$14.99/月

  • 无限评论
  • 超过175个评论图标
  • 弹出评论(无限)
  • 电子邮件系统(无限)
  • 客户说
  • 评论管理系统

包含自动翻译的文本

显示原文

所有费用均以USD结算。 定期费用和基于使用情况的费用每 30 天收取一次。

237 条评论

整体评分
4.3
每个评分等级的数量
  • 89% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2023年10月24日

This App can be flexibly configured according to your needs. If you encounter a problem, the customer service staff are also very patient and will help solve the problem immediately.

Awesome Po
台湾
2年多 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2023年10月26日

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

2023年7月26日

It's a great app. The support team is very responsive to solve any issues. Overall very happy with the app.

Skating Spirit
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2023年7月27日

Your review is our motivation for us to improve the service in the future. Thanks for leaving feedback and your recommendation.
Contact our team if you have any questions or problems.

Regards

编辑时间:2021年6月16日

It is installed because you can insert pictures. When there are problems, you can get help from the developers and solve the problems. A great free application, recommended!!!!

Kingbolen official
香港特别行政区
2年多 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2021年6月16日

Your recommendation is priceless to us. The review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

2021年5月27日

Love the app and the cute and clear design! Their customer service is also very good! Highly recommend it !

Pawsh Walker
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2021年5月27日

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

2021年6月30日

Hey, I bought a new theme about a month ago and ever since this new theme was installed a lot of problems popped up incl. my old review app stopped working and after trying many other apps i was ready to give up until i came across this GEM ! the customer service and tech people served me with joy and removed codes that was hindering my website and made sure everything can run smooth OH an also .. they did all of this in 30 minutes of me asking for help. THUMBS UP :) Customer service 10/10

Mamsi Beauty
英国
大约2年 人在使用应用
Autoketing已回复 2021年6月30日

Our team is very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

关于此应用

推出日期

2021年4月23日

语言

英语

这款应用未翻译成简体中文

由 Autoketing 开发

关于 Autoketing

平均评分 4.8

在为 Shopify 应用商店开发应用方面有 5 年的经验

8th Floor, Vietnam Journalists Association Building, HN, VN, 8th Floor, Vietnam Journalists Association Building, HN, VN, Hà Nội, 100000, VN

支持

发送消息

1(585) 539-1119

win@autoketing.com

更多此类应用

4.8 星(满分 5 星) 总共 6772 条评论 提供免费套餐
收集并展示客户内容,贯穿整个购买过程。
4.7 星(满分 5 星) 总共 6243 条评论 提供免费套餐
收集产品评论、网站评论、照片/视频和常见问题与解答
5.0 星(满分 5 星) 总共 24518 条评论 提供免费套餐
带有照片和视频的产品评论,用于社交证明和SEO
Built for Shopify