Hulk Product Reviews , 417 条评论

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 83% 的评分是 5 星
  • 7% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 2% 的评分是 2 星
  • 6% 的评分是 1 星
编辑时间:2024年3月4日

used this app for a long time but randomly all of my images were gone and had question marks on them. hulk team responded saying their server crashed and they really made no effort and didn't really even have any compassion for the frustration I was going through. this is years of customers photos that are really important to my product pages and they have no backup. I have an old backup that I did myself but when I go and look its all links to hulk site, not actual photos downloaded. so major loss.
very disappointed, will be going to a different more reliable review app

Trailboundco
美国
5年多 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2021年5月13日

Hi there, thank you for the review! We're sorry you ran into some issues with the app, but are glad that our customer service team was able to work them out for you! We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

2023年2月13日

Good functionality and responsive support.
However, after a recent change, the app became unusable for any shop that cares about page speed, Google rankings and efficient use of resources.

The app does not allow the user to control where the JS and CSS files are injected. It just loads large files in ALL urls, even if the app is not used there. It is not possible to block it.

The result is unnessecary page size on the home page and other important pages.
Don't get distracted by the decent product review features, because there is a big price you pay for it

Nordic Oil – FR
荷兰
1年多 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2023年3月21日

Thank you for your review. We understand your concern about our app possibly impacting page speed, Google rankings, and the efficient use of resources on your platform. We are sorry to hear that the recent changes made to our app caused some issues for you.

We value user feedback and are always working on ways to further optimize and improve our resources while also supporting our customers in their own page speed performance. We are currently exploring options that will allow you to be able to control and manage where the JS and CSS files are injected and will update you as soon as we have something to share.

In the meantime, if there is anything we can do to help you address the challenges you are currently facing, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We look forward to hearing from you.

编辑时间:2020年11月8日

I like the fact that is app is free however the installation step up is quite difficult if you have no experience with coding & contacting support is another issue on its own. You have to wait days to get help & more days for them to actually "help" you fix the issue. I'd go for a paid app that's reliable & convenient any day.

TameTheStorm LLC
美国
7个月 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2020年6月19日

Our dear merchant,

We just wanted to inform you that we have made some nice changes to our app installation process, as well as to the way you can contact our Customer Experience Team.

Should you need our assistance in any form, please do reach out to support@hulkcode.com, or to me directly at sarah.krezic@hulkapps.com. I would be more than happy to assist you!

编辑时间:2019年11月6日

I have been using them for the past 8 months, originally loved their service and customer support. My past two orders have been short of the quality I'm used to receiving from them, blurry images, unevenly cropped images, but today was the last straw the manager got extremely rude with me for addressing the consistency in lack of quality. I wouldn't recommend to my worst enemy after today

Creative Choice Inc.
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2019年4月13日

Hi there,

We are sorry about the issues you are facing. It could be that the automatic installation didn't work properly. Please contact us so we can help rectify this issue for you.

Thank you so much.

2020年11月18日

All the photos attached to customer reviews were accidentally deleted by the app. They are telling me to reach out to my customers and ask them for their photos. I have a shaping swimsuit company, photos in reviews are everything. So upset.

TA3SWIM
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2021年11月11日

Hi there,

We are truly sorry to hear that you have accidentally deleted the photos that were attached to the reviews from your valuable customers. However, due to data security, we have set our apps so that we can not access the data provided by your merchants, so we could not be of help in this instance.

We hope you have found a way to retrieve your customers' photos.

Cheers!

2020年12月31日

I used this app to help my customers leave reviews. I got it installed correctly on the "Brooklyn" theme; but it will not install on the "Motion" the. Put in a ticket for them to help fix the issue; but every time I put in a ticket I only get an email stating that I need to respond to the ticket email or it would be closed out. No matter how many times I respond to their follow-up emails. Highly disappointed.

4dacultureshop
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2021年11月11日

Hi there,

Shruti from HulkApps here. We are truly sorry you were facing an issue while trying to contact our Customer Experience team, as our team is always beyond happy to help.
We are always working on improving our apps and our service as well, and we are grateful for your feedback.
We have reached out to try to make amends for this mistake on our end. Let us know if we can be of further assistance, please.

2019年12月9日

After I recieved a review, all of a sudden my product gets deleted. I will be reaching out to Shopify.

Sophisticated
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2021年11月11日

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

2019年10月5日

I really didn't like this app. I asked twice for help with an issue (unable to upload images) and it wasn't resolved. I will be removing it from my shop today.

The Nylon Swish
澳大利亚
大约2个月 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2021年11月11日

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

编辑时间:2018年8月17日

I first thought this was awesome because it lets you have the freedom to customize the look and feel of it how ever you want. It's also free for photo reviews and uploading old reviews from a spreadsheet. I spent a lot of time setting it up and was really excited. Although the upload part was not easy. There is no directions that came with the Excel template. You don't know what field is what and which is required. I did a few test run and missed one field (which I didn't know was required), then the whole app didn't work! I couldn't access the app at all. It said "server error." It took them a week to figure it out. My first email for help, I got a respond "It's working on our end. Your ticket is now closed." They didn't even bother. I had to write another email to tell them no it is not working. Anyways...I bared with it and gave them a chance. I thought they seem like it's kinda new and they need to work out some kinks...so I gave them the benefit of the doubt.

When I finally had everything set up, I realized my product slider on mobile isn't loading. I went to Shopify for help because I thought it was a theme issue. They looked into the console log and turns out that the JS from this app caused the issue! They also informed me that this app caused other issues in other themes as well. But I still wanted to give this app a chance. I wanted them to have a chance to fix it. A few days later, the issue is still there. The Shopify guru comment out their code and my slider works again. I then installed a few other review apps to test out. Well I got an email back from HulkCode saying
"It seems that you have installed many other product reviews application and that might be the reason why the mobile product slider isn't working. However, we have checked your products and the slider was working perfectly." Hahahahha blamed it on something else and no plan to fix. So yeah...all the chances that I gave them....I shouldn't have. It is a waste of time.

Bark Rangers
美国
17天 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2019年3月13日

We're extremely sorry to disappoint you. We would be happy to have you back, please let us know if we can assist you with anything.

In fact, we've spoken to our team and have made sure we communicate properly with our clients to avoid these issues.

2019年4月17日

The app just didn't work. And no support at all. Being my staff account for over 1 week but no activity. Just a waste of time :(

Dr.C Lab
美国
14天 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2019年4月17日

Hey Dr. C,

Sorry for the inconvenience. We are having someone look at this. Unfortunately, the ticket was assigned in our internal project management system but was missed by the developer.

We apologize for any inconvenience but would appreciate a chance to make this right. As you know, stuff (S***) sometimes happens. :)

But we are here and ready to help.

Thank you.

A