Hulk Product Reviews , 425 条评论

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 83% 的评分是 5 星
  • 7% 的评分是 4 星
  • 3% 的评分是 3 星
  • 2% 的评分是 2 星
  • 6% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月20日

good

RedRosh
美国
1天 人在使用应用
2024年5月7日

まだどうかわからない

Princess nail Online
日本
23分钟 人在使用应用
2021年6月15日

This app gives photo upload for free and that's best but lacks a lot of features.
- their js files get updated very frequently
- they don't submit review API to the google merchant
would like to see some features coming

DiviArts Studio
加拿大
接近2年 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2021年6月16日

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. I've flagged these as feature requests to our Product Team.

We don't have a public roadmap so I couldn't say if/when this feature might be made available. If our product team decides to implement this, we'll get in touch!

Let me know if I can help with anything else.

编辑时间:2020年2月14日

Good free application and excellent technical support. However lack of flexibility in total autonomy (translations, customization...).

eyelda
法国
1年多 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2020年2月20日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this honest review. We’re so sorry that your experience did not match your expectations. We are flagging these features (translations, customization) in our Product Improvement List. We'll get in touch when we implement these updates!

Thank you

编辑时间:2021年5月26日

I opened a ticket which was closed before my issue was resolved. EDIT - The team reached out and resolved everything in a timely manner. The person I had been emailing had gone away due to illness, hence the slowness. The manager then stepped in to help.

RosyCosy
加拿大
1年多 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2022年1月12日

Thank you for your feedback!
We apologize for the delay in response from our team.
Hopefully, your issue was resolved.

编辑时间:2019年5月20日

The import of reviews went great. Was happy with the look of everything. Unfortunately, it took so long to load the review page on our Shopify store, we had to abandon it and revert back to using something else. Would love to use it once the bugs are corrected.

Booty Shawl
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2023年3月21日

We are sorry to hear about your experience with our app. We understand that loading time is important for your Shopify store, and we have taken note of the issue you experienced. We are working hard to easily and quickly resolve this issue, and apologize for any inconvenience it caused. We are glad to hear that the initial import and look of the app were successful, and invite you to try it again after we make the appropriate corrections. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention and we look forward to providing you with a smoother experience soon.

2019年5月7日

Free and easy to install but my reviews don't always show on my website so that has been the frustrating part.

MW Fashion Apparel
美国
20天 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2023年3月21日

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you are having difficulty with reviews not showing up on your website. We encourage you to reach out to our dedicated Customer Experience team and they can help you work through this issue. Thank you for choosing our app.

2019年4月14日

The reviews form look good but the reviews not showing up on the product page when the page omes up. They show up only after 1-2 minutes. Is there a way to fix that?

Yoga Moment
以色列
18天 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2019年4月14日

Hi there,

They should show up on page load. Can you please contact our support team and we'll help get this resolved for you? Sometimes there are JS conflicts within a theme that could cause this and we are happy to take a look at this for you.

Thank you.

2019年10月20日

Really good app. Sadly you can only upload one picture. And you don't have an option that only costumers who bought something can leave a review.

WElegance - WE CHOOSE
法国
7天 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2023年3月21日

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you find the app to be good. We apologize for the issue you experienced with only being able to upload one picture and for not having an option for customers who bought something to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback and will explore options for further improving the app. Thank you for your continued support!

编辑时间:2019年4月11日

Comment module sometimes disappears.
VM373:1 OPTIONS https://reviews.hulkapps.com/api/get_settings/*************net::ERR_CONNECTION_TIMED_OUT

ONCEDEALS
中国
6天 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2019年4月12日

Thank you for bringing this to our notice. Our team has been notified about this and we will get the issue resolved in no time. Once you are satisfied with the solution, maybe you could update your review :)