Free Product Review with Photo

Free Product Review with Photo

by HulkApps.com

Import Photo Reviews, Product Reviews, Site Reviews, Feedback

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (6)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 178 reviews

Haylou Buy

Great customer service,problem solved very quickly,recommend this app,all the best you are doing a great job

Developer reply

April 15, 2020

This review made our day! Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

Zmatical

Amazing app as well as Premium service, I would recommend those guys! They helped me with the setup and coding. The value that you get is really amazing.

Developer reply

April 15, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

S K E T C H

I used this app for product reviews and had issues with team help resolved all problems and start using this app, thanks!

Developer reply

April 13, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Novan Beauty

I am very pleased with the features of this Product Review App. It is very user friendly. The Support Team of HulkApps is very helpful too. They resolved the coding issues of my store within a day. Thumbs Up! Highly recommended!

Developer reply

April 13, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review.

If you wish to, you can also visit our website to see the range of services we have to offer our merchants!

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

ART BY ALYAH

Technical support is amazing and made all the changes I needed very quickly. They are super friendly and awesome. Would recommend this review app to anyone

Developer reply

April 13, 2020

Hi there, thank you for the review! We're sorry you ran into some issues with the app, but are glad that our customer service team was able to work them out for you! We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

customcrafttools

Now reviews are easy to manage for me and my customers. Hulk's customer service is very responsive and helpful. Thank you so much!

Developer reply

April 10, 2020

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps!
We hope that it becomes easy to manage reviews you receive from your customers. We've got some top-notch customer support here at HulkApps, so please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any other questions about Product Reviews, or any of our other apps!

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

Keepwood

Really great app and excellent support. The support team integrated the review app into my website for me as I am not very tech-saavy and it's working great. They were very prompt and knowledgeable. Much appreciated.

Developer reply

April 9, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thank you for your kind words about our product and support, we sincerely appreciate it!

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

phial

Nice support and service and very good app, they customize my theme as my needs in very few time. So many thanks for the customer service team.
I absolutely suggest stalling this app. Happy with this app!

Developer reply

April 8, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Thenocaplabel

developers were quick to fix a problem I made by mistake. resolved quick and efficient. brilliant work

Developer reply

April 8, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

Danelian Jewelry

A great app, easy to use, installation guide provided. I had an issue installing the reviews but I contacted them and they fixed it fast. Very happy with this app!

Developer reply

April 6, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope our team did a good job with the installation and we really appreciate the kind words about our products and service!

Have a great day ahead.