Product Reviews + UGC with Q/A

Product Reviews + UGC with Q/A

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
HulkApps.com
288 reviews
12 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
12 reviews
June 7, 2022

app worked well, thanks to Sanjay who was very quick and efficient at helping us to integrate the reviews into our product page. the app is on the pricier side, but has various functionalities that we find are worth it.

byMATTER™
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
HulkApps.com replied June 21, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

Edited December 14, 2021

Support is great. Take the initiative to make sure things are in good shape. Communication is clear and very responsive. If the product rating can link up with real customer check, or connect to other rating like amazon's, it would make it a very trustworthy rating system and kick the 5 stars.

ADVPRO
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 5 months
HulkApps.com replied May 31, 2022

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're happy with our customer support! We definitely pride ourselves on offering top-notch customer support, so if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us!

And in regards to your request, we heard it and have implemented the Verified Sign feature in our app. Check it out!

March 24, 2021

Thank you. This was helpful to arrange the app to do what I really wanted it to do. It was essentially customized

Judi McCormick Jewelry
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
HulkApps.com replied March 24, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app.

March 20, 2021

Great customer service! Very quick to help out When we experienced one or two issues with the app, everything is fine so far and it is performing well thank you

AUTOPETZ
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
HulkApps.com replied March 22, 2021

Hi there, thank you for the review! We're sorry you ran into some issues with the app, but are glad that our customer service team was able to work them out for you! We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

Edited November 9, 2020

A great free app, does all that you need for the customer to be able to review your products (with picture!).
Had a minor issue, customer support was fast and very helpful and fixed it for me. It loads a bit slow compared to the rest of the product page, wish it could be faster, but overall love the app.

Diving Gifts
Indonesia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
HulkApps.com replied November 9, 2020

Hi there, thank you for the review! We're sorry you ran into some issues with the app, but are glad that our customer service team was able to work them out for you! We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!