Avis sur les Produits

Avis sur les Produits

Prix : Gratuite
Note (4,7)
Avis
Développeur

Caractéristiques

Conçue pour votre entreprise
  • Fonctionne avec les thèmes les plus récents
  • Utilisation directe dans l’interface administrateur Shopify

À propos de cette application

Lancement

5 avril 2018 · Journal des changements

Langues

danois, allemand, anglais, finnois, français, italien, japonais, coréen, norvégien (Bokmål), néerlandais, portugais (Brésil), suédois, chinois (simplifié), chinois (traditionnel), thaï, turc, et vietnamien

Fonctionne avec

HulkApps Mobile App Builder, Amazon Reviews, Ali Reviews, Klaviyo, Omnisend, Zapier, ChatGPT, OpenAI, Yotpo, Google Shopping

Instaurez confiance,augmentez les achats /expériences positives avec avis sur les produits et photos

Utilisez l'app pour recueillir des preuves sociales. L'app permet aux commerçants d'importer facilement des avis et des évaluations dans leur boutique, de demander à leurs clients actuels de fournir des photos d'avis en échange de remises, et montrer les avis positifs des clients afin d'augmenter les commandes et d'établir une preuve sociale avec des e-mails d'avis automatisés. Chaque élément peut être modifié, y compris la mise en page des évaluations, la façon dont le widget du carrousel réglé

Utilisez l'app pour recueillir des preuves sociales. L'app permet aux commerçants d'importer facilement des avis et des évaluations dans leur boutique, de demander à leurs clients actuels de fournir des photos d'avis en échange de remises, et montrer les avis positifs des clients afin d'augmenter les commandes et d'établir une preuve sociale avec des e-mails d'avis automatisés. Chaque élément peut être modifié, y compris la mise en page des évaluations, la façon dont le widget du carrousel réglé plus
  • Choisissez l'une des six mises en page d'avis intégrées et améliorez l'UX.
  • Flux Google Shopping intégré permet de stocker tous vos avis sous un même toit.
  • Le widget d'évaluation moyenne permettra d'obtenir rapidement des commentaires.
  • En introduisant le Q/A du produit, vous réduirez la possibilité de retours.
  • Encouragez vos clients avec un code promotionnel en échange d'un avis.

Tarifs

Gratuite

Gratuite

Tous les frais sont facturés en USD. Voir toutes les options de tarification

336 avis

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 84 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 novembre 2023

I have been using the app for many years, but experienced an issue with it not properly updated and loading. Support was fantastic and helped me resolve it fully in under 12 hours on a Sunday night.

The Ring Legend
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 4 décembre 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you've been with us for years and deeply appreciate your loyalty! We're sorry you encountered an issue with the app not updating and loading correctly. Ensuring our users have a smooth experience is a priority for us, so we're thrilled that our Support Team was able to help you resolve this issue promptly—even on a Sunday night!

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you experience any more issues in the future. Your feedback helps us continuously improve and deliver a better experience every time.

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team

25 janvier 2024

Awesome customer service! I took contact with chat system in the app, and Customer support´s Haris help we to set up my reviews to collection and product page. This is the way how you should take care your customers! Greetings from Finland!

Black Island Leather
Finlande
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
27 novembre 2023

The team at Hulk have gone above & beyond to help me extract my old reviews from my old store and import them into my new store even after I shut my store. They also helped me install everything and took the pressure and stress of restarting a store. I am beyond grateful and will always come back to HULK. Thank you so much for everything!!!!!!

The Empress
Australie
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 4 décembre 2023

Hi there! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our team at HulkApps. Assisting you was our absolute pleasure and we're more than happy that we could help make the transition to your new store smoother and stress-free. We sincerely appreciate your trust in us and are glad to have been able to meet your expectations. Your kind words truly mean the world to us. Remember, we're always here for any assistance you need. Thank you for choosing and sticking with HulkApps!

Best Wishes,
The HulkApps Team

5 novembre 2023

hey my hulk carousel is not showing on my home page even after adding the app in my setting . when put the css it shows the entire reviews instead of it being in a little boxes

My Store
Canada
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 4 décembre 2023

Hey there,

Thank you for contributing with a 5-star rating! However, we've noticed from your message that you're experiencing some issues with the Hulk carousel not displaying adequately on your homepage. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

This is not the experience we want you to have, and we're more than eager to assist with this. Sometimes, these glitches can be related to theme incompatibility or configuration settings. We encourage you to contact our support team through the help center inside the app; they are well-equipped to guide you through any adjustments that may be needed.

Your feedback is vital to us as we're continually striving to improve the functionality and user experience of our product. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

Looking forward to serving you better,

HulkApps Team

7 octobre 2023

This app is just what I need to add perfectly branded reviews to my website! The team at HulkApps is so helpful! Smiljan was a huge help in getting the code perfect for my customization needs. Thank you so much!

Your Everyday Planner
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
HulkApps.com a répondu 24 octobre 2023

We're thrilled to hear that our Product Reviews + UGC with Q/A app is fitting well with your needs! We're really pleased to know it's helping you add perfectly branded reviews to your website. Also, it's good to hear that our team, especially Smiljan, were able to assist you with your code customization. Your positive feedback is truly motivating!

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We're always looking forward to providing you with the best possible experience and your feedback helps us a lot in this.

If you ever need any more assistance, rest assured, we're here to help.

Best Wishes,
The HulkApps Team

À propos de cette application

Lancement

5 avril 2018 · Journal des changements

Langues

danois, allemand, anglais, finnois, français, italien, japonais, coréen, norvégien (Bokmål), néerlandais, portugais (Brésil), suédois, chinois (simplifié), chinois (traditionnel), thaï, turc, et vietnamien

Fonctionne avec

HulkApps Mobile App Builder, Amazon Reviews, Ali Reviews, Klaviyo, Omnisend, Zapier, ChatGPT, OpenAI, Yotpo, Google Shopping

Conçue par HulkApps.com

À propos de HulkApps.com

Note moyenne : 4,8

6 ans d’expérience dans la création d’applications pour l’App Store de Shopify

Northcliffe House, Young Street, London, ENG, W8 5EH, GB

Assistance

Envoyer un message

help@hulk-support.com

Ce développeur n’offre pas d’assistance directe en Français.

Plus d’applications comme celle-ci

4,9 étoile(s) sur 5 16907 avis au total Essai gratuit de 14 jours
Avis sur les produits avec photos et vidéos, références et ventes incitatives
Built for Shopify
4,9 étoile(s) sur 5 14068 avis au total Forfait gratuit disponible
AliReviews importe des avis d'AliExpress, renforce la confiance et stimule les ventes
5,0 étoile(s) sur 5 3761 avis au total Installation gratuite
Augmenter ventes avec avis et notes clients authentiques.
Built for Shopify