Avaliações de Produtos

Avaliações de Produtos

Preço: Grátis
Classificação (4,7)
Avaliações
Desenvolvedor

Destaques

A pedida certa para a sua empresa
  • Compatível com os temas mais recentes
  • Dá para usar direto no admin da Shopify

Sobre o app

Lançado

5 de abril de 2018 · Changelog

Idiomas

dinamarquês, alemão, inglês, finlandês, francês, italiano, japonês, coreano, norueguês (bokmål), holandês, português (Brasil), sueco, chinês (simplificado), chinês (tradicional), tailandês, turco e vietnamita

Funciona com

HulkApps Mobile App Builder, Amazon Reviews, Ali Reviews, Klaviyo, Omnisend, Zapier, ChatGPT, OpenAI, Yotpo, Google Shopping

Construa confiança e aumente compras mostrando experiências positivas com revisões de produtos.

Utilize o nosso aplicativo de Revisões de Produtos simples para reunir provas sociais dos seus produtos. Nosso aplicativo permite aos comerciantes importar facilmente comentários e classificações na sua loja, pedir aos clientes comentários fotográficos em troca de descontos, e mostrar comentários positivos dos clientes para aumentar as encomendas e construir provas sociais com e-mails de comentários automatizados. Cada peça pode ser alterada incluindo o layout das revisões de sua preferência.

Utilize o nosso aplicativo de Revisões de Produtos simples para reunir provas sociais dos seus produtos. Nosso aplicativo permite aos comerciantes importar facilmente comentários e classificações na sua loja, pedir aos clientes comentários fotográficos em troca de descontos, e mostrar comentários positivos dos clientes para aumentar as encomendas e construir provas sociais com e-mails de comentários automatizados. Cada peça pode ser alterada incluindo o layout das revisões de sua preferência. mais
  • Escolha um dos seis layouts e melhore a experiência do cliente.
  • Um feed integrado com Google Shopping armazenará os comentários no mesmo lugar.
  • O widget de avaliação média irá assegurar-lhe um feedback rápido.
  • Ao introduzir o Q/A do produto, irá reduzir a possibilidade de devoluções.
  • Incentive os seus clientes com um código promocional em troca de uma avaliação.

Preços

Grátis

Grátis

Todas as cobranças são faturadas em USD. Ver todas as opções de preço

336 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 84% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
20 de novembro de 2023

I have been using the app for many years, but experienced an issue with it not properly updated and loading. Support was fantastic and helped me resolve it fully in under 12 hours on a Sunday night.

The Ring Legend
Estados Unidos
Quase 4 anos usando o app
HulkApps.com deixou uma resposta 4 de dezembro de 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you've been with us for years and deeply appreciate your loyalty! We're sorry you encountered an issue with the app not updating and loading correctly. Ensuring our users have a smooth experience is a priority for us, so we're thrilled that our Support Team was able to help you resolve this issue promptly—even on a Sunday night!

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you experience any more issues in the future. Your feedback helps us continuously improve and deliver a better experience every time.

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team

25 de janeiro de 2024

Awesome customer service! I took contact with chat system in the app, and Customer support´s Haris help we to set up my reviews to collection and product page. This is the way how you should take care your customers! Greetings from Finland!

Black Island Leather
Finlândia
1 dia usando o app
27 de novembro de 2023

The team at Hulk have gone above & beyond to help me extract my old reviews from my old store and import them into my new store even after I shut my store. They also helped me install everything and took the pressure and stress of restarting a store. I am beyond grateful and will always come back to HULK. Thank you so much for everything!!!!!!

The Empress
Austrália
7 dias usando o app
HulkApps.com deixou uma resposta 4 de dezembro de 2023

Hi there! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our team at HulkApps. Assisting you was our absolute pleasure and we're more than happy that we could help make the transition to your new store smoother and stress-free. We sincerely appreciate your trust in us and are glad to have been able to meet your expectations. Your kind words truly mean the world to us. Remember, we're always here for any assistance you need. Thank you for choosing and sticking with HulkApps!

Best Wishes,
The HulkApps Team

5 de novembro de 2023

hey my hulk carousel is not showing on my home page even after adding the app in my setting . when put the css it shows the entire reviews instead of it being in a little boxes

My Store
Canadá
8 dias usando o app
HulkApps.com deixou uma resposta 4 de dezembro de 2023

Hey there,

Thank you for contributing with a 5-star rating! However, we've noticed from your message that you're experiencing some issues with the Hulk carousel not displaying adequately on your homepage. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

This is not the experience we want you to have, and we're more than eager to assist with this. Sometimes, these glitches can be related to theme incompatibility or configuration settings. We encourage you to contact our support team through the help center inside the app; they are well-equipped to guide you through any adjustments that may be needed.

Your feedback is vital to us as we're continually striving to improve the functionality and user experience of our product. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

Looking forward to serving you better,

HulkApps Team

7 de outubro de 2023

This app is just what I need to add perfectly branded reviews to my website! The team at HulkApps is so helpful! Smiljan was a huge help in getting the code perfect for my customization needs. Thank you so much!

Your Everyday Planner
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
HulkApps.com deixou uma resposta 24 de outubro de 2023

We're thrilled to hear that our Product Reviews + UGC with Q/A app is fitting well with your needs! We're really pleased to know it's helping you add perfectly branded reviews to your website. Also, it's good to hear that our team, especially Smiljan, were able to assist you with your code customization. Your positive feedback is truly motivating!

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We're always looking forward to providing you with the best possible experience and your feedback helps us a lot in this.

If you ever need any more assistance, rest assured, we're here to help.

Best Wishes,
The HulkApps Team

Sobre o app

Lançado

5 de abril de 2018 · Changelog

Idiomas

dinamarquês, alemão, inglês, finlandês, francês, italiano, japonês, coreano, norueguês (bokmål), holandês, português (Brasil), sueco, chinês (simplificado), chinês (tradicional), tailandês, turco e vietnamita

Funciona com

HulkApps Mobile App Builder, Amazon Reviews, Ali Reviews, Klaviyo, Omnisend, Zapier, ChatGPT, OpenAI, Yotpo, Google Shopping

Desenvolvido por HulkApps.com

Sobre HulkApps.com

Avaliação média: 4,8

Constrói apps para a App Store da Shopify há 6 anos

Northcliffe House, Young Street, London, ENG, W8 5EH, GB

Atendimento

Envie uma mensagem

help@hulk-support.com

Este desenvolvedor não oferece atendimento ao cliente no idioma que você selecionou: Português (brasil).

Mais apps parecidos

4,9 de 5 estrelas 16907 avaliações ao todo Avaliação gratuita de 14 dias
Avaliações de produtos com fotos e vídeos, referências e upsells
Built for Shopify
4,9 de 5 estrelas 14068 avaliações ao todo Plano gratuito disponível
AliReviews importam avaliações de fotos do AliExpress e Amazon
5,0 de 5 estrelas 3761 avaliações ao todo Grátis para instalar
Impulsionar vendas com avaliações genuínas de clientes.
Built for Shopify