Product Reviews

Product Reviews

by Shopify

The simplest way to share your customers' experiences.

3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1494 reviews

Music Discoveries

I have been using this app for years and it's been perfect, but recently I've been getting the 404 page so I can't manage or reply to customer comments. I cleared the browser history/cookies etc and the problem is persisting.

Cnoc Outdoors

Easy app that allows us to review and manage reviews. We've been using this app for a couple of years with no issues. I do have one question that's still unanswered - Can we send a reply or communicate with the customer who left a review while it's still Unpublished? Or is the Reply feature only functional once a review is Published? This comes up when a customer leaves a fake name, a nickname, or sometimes no name at all and our customer support team is trying to follow up effectively with a product issue. Thank you!

Cheerystyle

Is this app currently available? Garbled characters appear when using the template!Is this app currently available? Garbled characters appear when using the template

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Hey, there. Thank you for reaching out and bringing this to our attention. We weren't able to replicate this issue through re-installation or typical usage. Does the issue persist for you after re-installing our app?

If the issue continues to persist, then we'll need to access your account in order to resolve this issue. While we’re not able to provide account-specific support via the Shopify app store, we’d be happy to continue assisting you through live chat, email, or callback. Please visit the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/3gqKnPt) and log in to your account to create a support request. Thank you. -Elias, Shopify Support

#moi Colibri

Error 404. the app work correctly fex days, but no now. Why? How to accept cookies of app if i can't open the app?

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Hey, there. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We weren't able to replicate the issue on our end. Could you see if clearing your browser's cookies and cache (https://bit.ly/3lOnjN5) can resolve the issue?

If the issue persists, then we will need to access your account in order to take a closer look at the issue. Please get in touch with our Support team by visiting the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/3gqKnPt). Cheers! -Elias, Shopify Support

SpinBot

Even after deleting the app , I still get the review section in one product. Dont know what bug it is.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Hey, there. Thank you for reaching out and bringing this to our attention. It looks like the snippet for Product Reviews hasn't been removed from your theme's coding. You can try to remove the snippet by following our installation guide, that's right over here: https://bit.ly/2Xiz1qN.

If you run into any issues with removing the snippet, then this is something that our Support team can help you with. While we’re not able to provide account-specific support via the App Store, our Support team would be happy to continue assisting you through live chat, email, or callback. To get in touch with our Support team, please visit the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/3cJkx8V) and log in to your account. Cheers! -Elias, Shopify Support

Formosa Walls

Hi, I have a review on a product which is visible however, the "REVIEW" count is still showing as "REVIEW (0)". How do I remove the Zero? The link to the page as below,
https://www.formosawalls.co.nz/collections/3d-panels/products/honeycomb Cheers

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Hey, there. Thank you for reaching out. It looks like we’ll need to access your account in order to resolve this issue and our Support team would be happy to assist you through live chat, email, or callback. Please visit the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/3cJkx8V) and log in to your account to create a support request. Thanks! -Elias, Shopify Support

bynlonline

IVE TRIED TO ADD APP BUT DISPLAYS 404 PAGE ERROR MESSAGE CAN SOMEONE HELP PLEASE. NOT SURE WHY BUT I ALSO SEE SOMEONE ELSE HAS SAME PROBLEM.

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and provide this feedback. We are sorry to hear you are having this issue. We recommend clearing your browser history, cookies and cache and trying again. You could also try in an incognito or private window to see if the issue replicates.

If you have tried these troubleshooting steps and are still having this problem, please feel free to reach out to us directly via our Help Center https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA so a support advisor can take a closer look into this with you. Thanks again! -Marty, Shopify Support

Paracord for Pets Store

404 page after installing. not a trustable app. I tried multiple times and it still won't work. And now I read that even if I succeed it might delete my reviews. WIll look for something else.

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Hi there. Thank you for providing us with this feedback. We are sorry to hear you are having this issue. We recommend clearing your browser history, cookies and cache and trying again. You can also try in an incognito or private window to see if the issue replicates.

If you have tried these troubleshooting steps and are still having this problem, please feel free to reach out to us directly via our Help Center https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA so a support advisor can take a closer look into this. Thanks again! -Marty, Shopify Support

Rydale

Can you please help us about displaying reviews on Google Search listing? Is this functionality removed from app? Why reviews don't appear under product on search page?

Developer reply

September 8, 2021

Thank you for writing your review and for sharing this feedback with us. The functionality to display your reviews on Google Search listings has not been removed. However, Google decides what data to display, which means your data might not show up all the time as our Product Reviews guide https://bit.ly/2WXmcC6 notes. Thanks again for your review! -Marty, Shopify support.

SUNBABE

This app works well but the reviews have stopped showing under our Google search listing. Not ideal, may have to switch to another app.

Developer reply

September 8, 2021

Thank you for sharing this feedback with us. We can certainly understand the desire to have your product reviews show under your Google Search listings at all times, however, Google decides what data to display, which means your data might not show up all the time as our Product Reviews guide https://bit.ly/2WXmcC6 notes. Thanks again for your review! -Marty, Shopify support.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 149 150
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 149 150