Product Reviews

Product Reviews

Price: Free
Rating (3.6)
Reviews
Developer
1712 reviews
1712 reviews
Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
1712 reviews
February 3, 2023

he product review app allows users to rate and review the products they have purchased. It provides helpful feedback to other customers and helps companies improve their products. Additionally, it gives customers an avenue to voice their opinions and provide valuable insights about a product.

Shopingnets
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: About 7 hours
February 2, 2023

´facil de usar, intuitivo, o aplicativo cumpre o que promete, apesar de lagumas dificuldades iniciais ao iniciar.

La Femme Brazil
Brazil
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
February 1, 2023

awesome product, great customer service. i got my order just in 5 days. i did not expect it would come that quick. i will continue buying my clothes here.

PETER PAN GLOBAL
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
Edited February 1, 2023

It's so basic and i'm a little disappointed.
- It doesn't support images.
- Also you can't localize it.

Try find another app and pay the d*mn money!

Hangsen Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
January 31, 2023

Custo-benefício: ótimo
Parecido com anúncio: igual.
Chegou em 12 dias
Muito bom,no vídeo não aparece bem ,mas ele mexe bastante os pés e a panturrilha .
Tem vários níveis fracos e fortes.
Ele dá tipo uns choquinhos.
Recomendo!!!

Zaiana Ofertas
Brazil
Time spent using app: 24 minutes
January 29, 2023

Sometimes the reviews are appearing and on other products they don't even though the star review registers the new review. I think it might be a bit bugged

Galaxy of Treasures
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 28, 2023

1 mont redyujuk etuw6u tyukjklljk.dtyuryayartyryrtukfj,myuidtudtuvjk,hj45yiuo;;liouikyujyhgfd3f4ol7i8k6756uy5t43

vape stor
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 1 day
January 24, 2023

Same receive product on website showing this product. I am very happy and gratful.Good Product, Good Quality

Moroo Store
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 13 days
January 18, 2023

Reviews are HUGE for any store owner looking to build trust and loyalty throughout the products you offer. Very happy I found this app! A MUST HAVE to compete with the big boys!

Axe Row
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 16, 2023

Stopped working, asking to enable cookies (they are enabled) in 2 different commonly-used browsers. Needs an upgrade yesterday.

Lighthouse Medical Supplies Ltd., Bermuda
Bermuda
Time spent using app: Almost 8 years