Product Reviews

Product Reviews

by Shopify

The simplest way to share your customers' experiences.

3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

91 - 100 of 1417 reviews

SpiraBobble

Really useful to get feedback from our customers and for potential customers to help with their buying decisions.

micklagaard

Thank you so much Shopify team. I am really happy! Finally my customers can give a feedback. It was so easy to set up...2 min. Greetings.

Olivia Marie & Company

Works perfectly. You may have to play around and add at a different spot other than what is listed in the instructions in order for it to work.

Pumpkin Queen Designs

It worked for me, thanks!

Literally just do what it says in the first option about adding the

Sunshine Enterprizes

can't get it install. not happy!
was not help full the instructions

Developer reply

September 9, 2020

Hey, there. I'm sorry to hear that you weren't able to get the app installed. You can find full instructions for this in our help docs here: https://bit.ly/339RkOk, however I'm happy to lend you a hand as well. I'll send you an email shortly and we can take a look at it together. Speak soon! - Brie, Shopify Support

Kerrald

Worst UX ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

September 9, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm sorry to hear that you haven't had a positive experience with the app, and I'd like to find out more about what specifically you had trouble with. I'll send you an email shortly to gather some more information and make sure your feedback is shared with our developers. Thank you. - Brie, Shopify Support

Zusaura

This app is NOT entirely compatible with Maestrooo's Prestige theme - the "Customer Reviews" title goes missing altogether wherever you place it (e.g. below product description) so when viewing product pages it goes straight from product description to reviews without any explanatory heading. Looks like AMATEUR HOUR and when contacted, Shopify say it's a theme issue - which is surely correct, but resolving this is by email and takes several days. Already Day 3 of this problem, am running a sale and getting traffic, and this just looks absolutely awful as the THEME adds a Reviews tab/section on the page that doesn't link to the reviews themselves. So, now you have 2 review sections - one with no heading with reviews just showing, the other labelled but saying there are no reviews. Had to disable the theme's reviews option just so the two don't show - "better" just having one faulty section rather than two.

Developer reply

September 9, 2020

Hi, there. I'm sorry to hear that you had trouble getting the app setup with your theme. Each third party theme developer has the responsibility of making sure their theme is compatible with Shopify apps, so I'm afraid you'd need to wait for them to support you with this. That being said, if you're having trouble contacting them or if they aren't replying to you in a reasonable amount of time, please let our support team know and we can reach out on your behalf. Hope they resolve that for you shortly. Best - Brie, Shopify Support

L.Naturel Concept Store

No no no no! Not good when it comes to product schema markup!
It can not be edited, and the way the reviews app sorts the schema is all wrong. Please help us with this. I have to do manual schema markups for 100's of products... Thanks!

Developer reply

September 8, 2020

Hi, there. It sounds like you're referring to the JSON data that outputs the reviews. It is expected to get warnings from Google tools about missing data when using the app, as our developers are still working on the app's compatibility with Google's structured data requirements. There is no timeframe on this at the moment.

This should not affect your general SEO or cause your customers difficulty in finding your shop. If this isn't the issue you're referring to, feel free to contact us with more information and we'd be happy to take a look for you: https://help.shopify.com/en/questions. Thank you. - Brie, Shopify Support

B.CUTIE

The only flaw is that my customer did not have the option of inserting pictures!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

September 7, 2020

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to provide that feedback - I'll be sure to pass that on to our developers as a feature request for you. Cheers. - Brie, Shopify Support

HairMadeEasi

This app has helped spread the views of our customers on our products. This has in turn helped to increase our sales by improving our customer experience.

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 141 142
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 141 142