Product Reviews , 1.791 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
3,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 61 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 12 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 15 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
1. Juni 2023

good products....................................................................................................

Dubai Deals
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 2 minuten
29. Mai 2023

essa faz toda diferença na minha vida só coisa de primeira
comprei varios produtos e entrega gratis

BrasilShoping
Brasilien
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa 7 stunden
24. Mai 2023

I did try other apps but I find this app the best! It really helps you grow your store. Highly recommend! Thank you, guys!

SHOPCIN
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Fast 2 jahre
19. Mai 2023

Really good. Used it while giving shower to my 5months baby. And found my baby happy without a single drop of water dripping down her face.

PriceZeal LTD
Kenia
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 7 monate
18. Mai 2023

Love my shirt it is amazing!!! Packaging came intact, love that packaging that it came in. Fits like it was described.

Journey After The Walk Apparel
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 9 minuten
11. Mai 2023

Easy to install and easy for customers to use. I like the customizable feature that this app gives your reviews, and can match your theme and color scheme!

DesignedbyAng
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 12 monate
10. Mai 2023

Works perfectly. Not sure why all the negative comments
. Customers can choose and save their preferences easily!

Emily's Pet Portraits
Irland
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 17 tage
7. Mai 2023

Works in Firefox. Go to your firefox settings - privacy and security - click manage exemptions in enhanced tracking protection and then add the website like where you are getting the error code. That fixed it for me. I don't have any reviews yet. Hopefully I continue to like the app after I use it fully.

happyagatestudio.com
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 31 minuten
2. Mai 2023

Love it everything so accurate....even though it can be a bit confusing if you dont pay attention ..

Spiritually Awakened Spaces, LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 9 minuten
1. Mai 2023

È appena arrivato il braccialetto, e vorrei dire che sono molto soddisfatta. Grazie. Spedizione veloce.

Snowflake jewelry
Schweiz
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 5 monate