Product Reviews , 1 749 arvostelua

Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 61 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 11 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 8 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 15 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
27. maaliskuu 2023

It should be able to integrate this with an email marketing app so that we cand send an invitation to write a review to our customers, if they don't scroll down they don't even know this section exists and therefore my products have 1 or 2 reviews. Also when trying to import reviews via csv it has some tech inconvenients.

The Glow Factor
25. maaliskuu 2023

It allows customers to leave reviews, and integrates well. My biggest gripe is that customers don't really know it exists, and they cant find it easily. It would be awesome if it could auto send a review request, but I don't think it can do that.

Adrenaline RC Racing
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: Yli 2 vuotta
24. maaliskuu 2023

Unfortunately I have a problem with the Review listing text. After making my changes to the text and saving it it does not show up. I am trying to translate it into my own language but the default keeps showing up. This only happens with the review listing text and not with the others like the form, that works.
I must be doing something wrong but It is not that customer friendly at this moment for me. Already removed and installed again, but no luck.

Pretlettertjes Shop
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 15 päivää
Muokattu 4. maaliskuu 2023

No funciona para los temas 2.0 pr mas que intente incrustar el review en el diseño no aparece el bloque

Nano Clear® Renovación de Relojes
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 8 kuukautta
17. helmikuu 2023

Die App tut das, was sie verspricht und funktioniert für eine kostenfreie App super. Ich kann die App jedoch nicht mit Chrome öffnen und muss daher immer zu Safari wechseln, wenn ich die App nutzen möchte. Dafür gibt es massiven Punktabzug, ansonsten eigentlich 4 Sterne

Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 5 kuukautta
14. helmikuu 2023


baby pro
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: Noin 2 tuntia
Muokattu 1. helmikuu 2023

It's so basic and i'm a little disappointed.
- It doesn't support images.
- Also you can't localize it.

Try find another app and pay the d*mn money!

Hangsen Store
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 10 kuukautta
Shopify vastasi 1. maaliskuu 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. While there are a variety of paid apps that offer these features, we are always looking for ways to improve our services and offerings. As such, I have shared your comments with our product development team for future consideration. -Olivia, Shopify Support

11. tammikuu 2023

importeren van reviews uit bijv Trustedshops werkt niet goed en geeft continu error. Er is geen mogelijkheid om de reviews handmatig in te voeren.

Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 4 kuukautta
29. joulukuu 2022

I want to love this app but it's poorly designed and does not work properly. Errors everywhere! I hope they keep making upgrades to this.

Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 4 kuukautta
Shopify vastasi 14. helmikuu 2023

Hi there, ionBottles. Thanks for connecting with us, and taking the time to leave a review for Product Reviews. We're sorry to hear that the app is misbehaving for you, and presenting errors when it should be working as needed. I recommend that you reach out to our Live Team ( for some support with the errors you're receiving. We also welcome you to share any feedback or suggestions you have for our app to the team when you contact us for support. Thanks again! -Imogen, Shopify Support

20. marraskuu 2022

We have been contacting Product Review app support with no response. The Review count on our product page is displaying in code. {"zero"=>"No reviews", "one"=>"{{ count }} review", "other"=>"{{ count }} reviews"}

Rimal Books
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: Yli 5 vuotta
Shopify vastasi 30. joulukuu 2022

Hi there, Rimal Books. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for Product Reviews. We're sorry to hear you're running into this issue. This is likely being caused by some conflicting coding on your product template page, or an error in the coding that Product Reviews uses. Please reach out to our Live Team using this link ( so we can support you with resolving this. -Imogen, Shopify Support