Product Reviews , 1 752 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
3,6
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 61 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 12 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 8 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 15 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
26. maaliskuu 2023

Ive tried uploading a csv with reviews and it says that it is invalid.
otherwise the app looks easy to use.
but that one feature of bulk review import via csv is making it un-usable for me.
is there technical support i can refer to?

kitty-dreams
Thaimaa
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 2 päivää
Shopify vastasi 1. huhtikuu 2023

Thank you for your review. We absolutely offer technical support to help troubleshoot the error message you are seeing. Please follow this link: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA and follow the prompts to sign in, choose Apps > Product Reviews and select your preferred support option for additional help. Our support team is available 24/7 to assist. - Shay, Shopify Support

20. maaliskuu 2023

It's a good app but need to be integrated with Shopify Mail and Shopify marketing/automation to be able to requests reviews based on client purchase.

This shouldn't be hard to do. We would even pay for this feature. It's good to have more apps integrated under the Shopify Brand and working seamless.

Rayar Tricot
Brasilia
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 3 kuukautta
Shopify vastasi 22. maaliskuu 2023

Hi, Rayar.

I appreciate you reaching out and sharing your experience and request with us. I can definitely understand the importance of integrating these tools within the app to better serve customers. I'll be sure to connect with our development team to share your feedback for possible consideration in the future. - Victoria, Shopify Support.

16. helmikuu 2023

Que estuviera en español y no fuera tan difícil de usar tuve que investigar por mi cuenta para poder usarla

Fashion_Paradise
Meksiko
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: Päivä
8. helmikuu 2023

Great app. But would be better if it was possible to send customers emails automatons to review products via this app.

Alexandrite Aromas
Iso-Britannia
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 7 kuukautta
Shopify vastasi 1. maaliskuu 2023

Hi, there. I can definitely appreciate the benefit of being able to send automatic review requests to customers. I have shared your feedback with our developers for future consideration. Thank you! -Olivia, Shopify Support

7. helmikuu 2023

Its nice, but there its limited to 1500 characters. It would be great to have the option to set the limit by myself.

EBTC
Saksa
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 3 kuukautta
Shopify vastasi 1. maaliskuu 2023

Hi, there! Thanks for writing to us and sharing your comments. That is excellent feedback that I have passed along to our product development team. -Olivia, Shopify Support

29. tammikuu 2023

Sometimes the reviews are appearing and on other products they don't even though the star review registers the new review. I think it might be a bit bugged

Galaxy of Treasures
Iso-Britannia
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: Noin tunti
Shopify vastasi 1. maaliskuu 2023

Thank you for sharing your review with us. This is not expected behavior and something we certainly want to explore and troubleshoot further with you. Please connect with us directly using this link at your earliest convenience: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Olivia, Shopify Support

3. tammikuu 2023

Haven’t got a chance to post anything . Still learning how to work it. I hope my customers will have a better experience

Beau'tique Bundles & More
Yhdysvallat
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: Noin 2 kuukautta
2. tammikuu 2023

The widget is quite easy to use, but there is a significant drawback - I cannot use the translation to another language, because after filling in the fields in the form of "{{ 'products.reviews.customer_reviews' | t }}" I got pieces of code on the page. Also, I can't otherwise modify the widget view to automatically filter the reviews based on the shopper's language and load the reviews into the html of the page so that the reviews are indexed (I think I need this).

Shop for automation
Yhdysvallat
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 2 kuukautta
Shopify vastasi 20. helmikuu 2023

Hey, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for Product Reviews. I'm sorry to hear that the current state that the app doesn't help you achieve what you're seeking to do. I'm happy to make the developers aware of your review and the features you're looking for, so they can consider adding them in a future update. Thanks again for your review. -Imogen, Shopify Support

22. marraskuu 2022

the app lets you share your site reviews on Facebook and Twitter but not on Instagram... why not? Instagram is the most popular one.

Death Owl Customs
Kanada
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 23 minuuttia
Shopify vastasi 30. joulukuu 2022

Hey, there. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review for our app. We appreciate the feedback that you've provided us here - it would absolutely be a great value to be able to showcase your product reviews on Instagram, along with Facebook and Twitter. I've gone ahead and passed your feedback along to the Product Team, so they can consider adding this functionality in a future update. Thanks again! -Imogen, Shopify Support

9. marraskuu 2022

Op zich is het een prima app maar het zou mooi zijn als je eerst de geschreven reviews ziet en dan pas de optie schrijf je review. Nu moet de klant een heel stuk naar beneden scrollen om uberhaupt de reviews te kunnen lezen. Dat willen ze vaak niet! Moet in 1 oogslag te zien zijn. Opmaak van de app mag ook wel wat professioneler. Veel te grote lettertype! En veel te veel ruimte om een review te schrijven en de geschreven reviews zijn daarin tegen hele kleine lettertype en vallen daardoor helemaal weg!

Y&M Home Creations
Alankomaat
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: Noin kuukausi