Product Reviews , 1.748 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 61% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 11% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 8% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 15% recensies zijn 1 sterren
25 maart 2023

It allows customers to leave reviews, and integrates well. My biggest gripe is that customers don't really know it exists, and they cant find it easily. It would be awesome if it could auto send a review request, but I don't think it can do that.

Adrenaline RC Racing
Verenigde Staten
24 maart 2023

Unfortunately I have a problem with the Review listing text. After making my changes to the text and saving it it does not show up. I am trying to translate it into my own language but the default keeps showing up. This only happens with the review listing text and not with the others like the form, that works.
I must be doing something wrong but It is not that customer friendly at this moment for me. Already removed and installed again, but no luck.

Pretlettertjes Shop
App gebruikt gedurende 15 dagen
Bewerkt 4 maart 2023

No funciona para los temas 2.0 pr mas que intente incrustar el review en el diseño no aparece el bloque

Nano Clear® Renovación de Relojes
App gebruikt gedurende 8 maanden
17 februari 2023

Die App tut das, was sie verspricht und funktioniert für eine kostenfreie App super. Ich kann die App jedoch nicht mit Chrome öffnen und muss daher immer zu Safari wechseln, wenn ich die App nutzen möchte. Dafür gibt es massiven Punktabzug, ansonsten eigentlich 4 Sterne

App gebruikt gedurende 5 maanden
14 februari 2023


baby pro
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer 2 uur
Bewerkt 1 februari 2023

It's so basic and i'm a little disappointed.
- It doesn't support images.
- Also you can't localize it.

Try find another app and pay the d*mn money!

Hangsen Store
Verenigd Koninkrijk
App gebruikt gedurende 10 maanden
Shopify heeft geantwoord 1 maart 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. While there are a variety of paid apps that offer these features, we are always looking for ways to improve our services and offerings. As such, I have shared your comments with our product development team for future consideration. -Olivia, Shopify Support

11 januari 2023

importeren van reviews uit bijv Trustedshops werkt niet goed en geeft continu error. Er is geen mogelijkheid om de reviews handmatig in te voeren.

App gebruikt gedurende 4 maanden
29 december 2022

I want to love this app but it's poorly designed and does not work properly. Errors everywhere! I hope they keep making upgrades to this.

Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 4 maanden
Shopify heeft geantwoord 14 februari 2023

Hi there, ionBottles. Thanks for connecting with us, and taking the time to leave a review for Product Reviews. We're sorry to hear that the app is misbehaving for you, and presenting errors when it should be working as needed. I recommend that you reach out to our Live Team ( for some support with the errors you're receiving. We also welcome you to share any feedback or suggestions you have for our app to the team when you contact us for support. Thanks again! -Imogen, Shopify Support

20 november 2022

We have been contacting Product Review app support with no response. The Review count on our product page is displaying in code. {"zero"=>"No reviews", "one"=>"{{ count }} review", "other"=>"{{ count }} reviews"}

Rimal Books
App gebruikt gedurende Meer dan 5 jaar
Shopify heeft geantwoord 30 december 2022

Hi there, Rimal Books. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for Product Reviews. We're sorry to hear you're running into this issue. This is likely being caused by some conflicting coding on your product template page, or an error in the coding that Product Reviews uses. Please reach out to our Live Team using this link ( so we can support you with resolving this. -Imogen, Shopify Support

24 oktober 2022

Fails and google Schema data - Missing field "aggregateRating" and Missing field "review". Looks like SHopify have not touched this app in a LONG TIME.

Verenigd Koninkrijk
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer 2 maanden
Shopify heeft geantwoord 1 december 2022

Hi there, Juicemate. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for Product Reviews. We appreciate all feedback for our products, as we're always looking to improve them. We'd love it if you could follow up with your review with some additional context so we can pass your feedback along to our Product Team. Please feel free to edit your review with some more information, or reach out to our Live Team using this link ( to provide some more info so we can pass it along. Thanks again! -Imogen, Shopify Support