Product Reviews , 1 739 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
3,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 61 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 4 mars 2023

No funciona para los temas 2.0 pr mas que intente incrustar el review en el diseño no aparece el bloque

Nano Clear® Renovación de Relojes
Mexiko
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 8 månader
17 februari 2023

Die App tut das, was sie verspricht und funktioniert für eine kostenfreie App super. Ich kann die App jedoch nicht mit Chrome öffnen und muss daher immer zu Safari wechseln, wenn ich die App nutzen möchte. Dafür gibt es massiven Punktabzug, ansonsten eigentlich 4 Sterne

Schlosskräuter
Tyskland
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 5 månader
14 februari 2023

bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

baby pro
Frankrike
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär 2 timmar
Redigerat 1 februari 2023

It's so basic and i'm a little disappointed.
- It doesn't support images.
- Also you can't localize it.

Try find another app and pay the d*mn money!

Hangsen Store
Storbritannien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 10 månader
Shopify svarade 1 mars 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. While there are a variety of paid apps that offer these features, we are always looking for ways to improve our services and offerings. As such, I have shared your comments with our product development team for future consideration. -Olivia, Shopify Support

11 januari 2023

importeren van reviews uit bijv Trustedshops werkt niet goed en geeft continu error. Er is geen mogelijkheid om de reviews handmatig in te voeren.

AthleteSportsWorld
Nederländerna
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 4 månader
29 december 2022

I want to love this app but it's poorly designed and does not work properly. Errors everywhere! I hope they keep making upgrades to this.

ionBottles
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 4 månader
Shopify svarade 14 februari 2023

Hi there, ionBottles. Thanks for connecting with us, and taking the time to leave a review for Product Reviews. We're sorry to hear that the app is misbehaving for you, and presenting errors when it should be working as needed. I recommend that you reach out to our Live Team (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) for some support with the errors you're receiving. We also welcome you to share any feedback or suggestions you have for our app to the team when you contact us for support. Thanks again! -Imogen, Shopify Support

20 november 2022

We have been contacting Product Review app support with no response. The Review count on our product page is displaying in code. {"zero"=>"No reviews", "one"=>"{{ count }} review", "other"=>"{{ count }} reviews"}

Rimal Books
Cypern
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Mer än 5 år
Shopify svarade 30 december 2022

Hi there, Rimal Books. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for Product Reviews. We're sorry to hear you're running into this issue. This is likely being caused by some conflicting coding on your product template page, or an error in the coding that Product Reviews uses. Please reach out to our Live Team using this link (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) so we can support you with resolving this. -Imogen, Shopify Support

24 oktober 2022

Fails Schema.org and google Schema data - Missing field "aggregateRating" and Missing field "review". Looks like SHopify have not touched this app in a LONG TIME.

Juicemate
Storbritannien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär 2 månader
Shopify svarade 1 december 2022

Hi there, Juicemate. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for Product Reviews. We appreciate all feedback for our products, as we're always looking to improve them. We'd love it if you could follow up with your review with some additional context so we can pass your feedback along to our Product Team. Please feel free to edit your review with some more information, or reach out to our Live Team using this link (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) to provide some more info so we can pass it along. Thanks again! -Imogen, Shopify Support

9 september 2022

Probably half of the reviews we get turn into duplicates which I have to manually clean up. This is really annoying and weird glitch.

Horse Guard
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Mer än 2 år
Shopify svarade 26 september 2022

Thank you for getting in touch and for letting us know that you're experiencing this issue. We are aware that some merchants have been seeing duplicated reviews in the Product Reviews app, and our technical team are investigating these cases when they are brought to them.

I would suggest getting in touch with our support team about this issue, who can then troubleshoot this issue for you and escalate this to our technical team if necessary. They can be reached through the Shopify Help Center: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support

5 augusti 2022

The good thing is that the app is for free. However, the issue is that there is no reCAPTCHA security service for the app. Furthermore, the whole app isn't translated. For example the months are just in English.

thermowind
Polen
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär 2 månader
Shopify svarade 18 augusti 2022

Hi there, Thermowind. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review for Product Reviews. We appreciate the feedback you've provided us here. It's feedback like this that helps us build great, free products for our users, and improve existing ones. I'll be sure to pass off your feedback here to our Product Team, so they can know there is a desire for reCAPTCHA security, and for complete translation of the app. Thanks again! -Imogen, Shopify Support