Product Reviews , 1.793 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
3,6
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %61 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %11 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %8 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %5 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %15 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
23 Mayıs 2023

Just using it for the first time. Hoping it's easy for customers to use to review products for their purchases..

Wardrobe Spot Boutique
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 5 ay
18 Mayıs 2023

Bonjour, Je suis assez satisfaite de l'application mais je trouve qu'on ne peut pas beaucoup configurer le design. Par exemple, les étoiles sur la gauche sur le mobile en dessous de "avis des clients" alors que tout le reste est centré c'est dommage. Vous pourriez le centrer ?
Aussi j'aimerai bien pouvoir mettre les avis sur ma page d'accueil, je trouve ça dommage de ne pas pouvoir le faire.

Double A Paris
Fransa
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 11 ay
4 Mayıs 2023

Would get 5 stars BUT it does not work in FireFox. So to view/edit/respond to reviews, I need to start a new session in Chrome.

Shopify, if you can resolve this, you get 5 stars from me :)

BPH Sales
Kanada
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Shopify yanıt 5 Mayıs 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with different browsers. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into the issue: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

6 Nisan 2023

I installed this easily. It was simple to add to products. However, I discovered that it doesn't have a feature to email customers an invite to leave a review. Statistically, 60% of reviews come from invitations. This would be an added benefit feature for this app.

Gaia's Roots, LLC
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: Yaklaşık 2 saat
Shopify yanıt 15 Nisan 2023

Hi there, Gaia's Roots! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for Product Reviews! We've seen a lot of suggestions for a way to email customers to ask them to complete a review, so I'm happy to pass along your additional request to the team. I can't say what the outcome of this feedback may be, but the team is aware of your review, and the value such functionality would bring. Thanks! -Imogen, Shopify Support

29 Mart 2023

アプリインストール時にレビューを求められました。
デザインがシンプルで使いやすそう。有料プランのアプリが多い中、無料で使えるのはありがたいです。ユーザー目線でも、簡単にレビューできるのはサイト離脱を防げるので良い。

カヌカード(kanucard)
Japonya
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 11 dakika
28 Ocak 2023

1 mont redyujuk etuw6u tyukjklljk.dtyuryayartyryrtukfj,myuidtudtuvjk,hj45yiuo;;liouikyujyhgfd3f4ol7i8k6756uy5t43

vape stor
Birleşik Arap Emirlikleri
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 1 gün
8 Ocak 2023

Just as advertize, very flavorful, strong smell and fresh. Good quality and I also appreciate that they did deliver within the 5 days. I would buy this coffee again.

Genesis14™
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 18 gün
7 Ocak 2023

Super recomendo são lindo amei!!!! A qualidade é o conforto são surpreendentes a entrega foi super rápida menos de uma semana amei msm super satisfeita. Podem comprar sem medo.

NUSHOPE
Brezilya
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 31 dakika
6 Ocak 2023

Flavor and aroma great, we are fir time buyer and we are very happy about it, great experience, order on time

Brigid's coffee
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 24 gün
18 Kasım 2022

Can't seem to get my reviews imported. Wish I could manually enter them. Can't seem to install a review section on web page until there are existing reviews, either. Stuck in a cycle.

Rose Creek Suds
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: Yaklaşık 1 ay