Product Reviews

The simplest way to share your customers' experiences.

Free

Reviews

3.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 1537 reviews

Vinyl Storage Solutions

This one app has helped to increase my sales, give my customers a voice and taken my store to the next level. I'd give it 10 stars if I could.

keto-goods-rieverside

Well, it's free so I can't really complain. The back-end could use some work, but again, useful for what it does.

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us here and I'm glad to hear that you've found the app to be useful. Thank you for getting in touch and writing your review. -Victor, Shopify Support

SalesAway

This app was good all until it starting glitching. Every time I try to access the reviews it brings me to a page that says "404 Error". Very frustrating as someone left a fake review that we can't even remove.

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

Thank you for writing your review and for letting us know about this issue. I would first recommend trying to load the app in another browser, or via another device, to see if the problem is present there as well. If not, then it's likely browser related can be easily resolved with a clear of your browser's cache.

If it's present when you view the app in other browsers and devices, then there's likely an issue with the app and further troubleshooting will be required. I would recommend contacting our support team for further assistance as they will be able to authenticate you on your store and take a closer look: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support

Petit Minus

Really easy to install and use. The only thing bothering me is that I can't find how to see the rating under each product on the main page. You have to click on every product to see the reviews.

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Thank you for reaching out and sharing your feedback, and I'm delighted that you've found the app useful for your store. The installation instructions within the app do provide you with instructions on adding the reviews under each product under collection pages, and we have a guide on more advanced customizations on the Help Center: https://bit.ly/3GBGxij.

Please also feel free to reach out to our support team directly for more assistance on customizing the Product Reviews app: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support

Olivia Michael Candle Co.

Easy enough to use, it's free, but you have to specifically enable and not block any cookies in your browser to avoid the 404 error so many people are seeing. Otherwise you cannot view the ratings. Other apps don't have this issue so I don't know what's up with this one. Additionally, you can show blank stars with no ratings on the product pages but not the collection pages, so if you show your reviews on the collection page it looks weird with some products having reviews and others being blank. Finally, you cannot reply to reviews, which is a little frustrating. Why can we not just have this review system that I'm using right now? Will change my review if these changes are implemented.

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Hi there. Thank you so much for your review and this great feedback. We can certainly see the value in these ideas and would be happy to share them with our development team for potential future updates. Thanks again for your review! -Marty, Shopify Support

decoraxoffical

Hello, i installed the app in my store, app was installed successfully, but there is an issue app is showing an error when I'm trying to open it. Error Mentioned Below: We're sorry, but this page could not be found.
You may have tried to view a page that doesn’t exist or entered an incorrect address. You can try going back. Please check this and connect with me via email: osama.bgdeals@gmail.com your replay is highly appreciated. Thanks.

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Hi there. Thank you so much for your review and for providing us with this feedback. We are sorry to hear you are having issues with our application. I would suggest reaching out to our live support team so we can access your account and take a closer look into this issue with you.

You can do this, by heading to our Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/3cJkx8V) and we'd be happy to continue assisting you through live chat, email, or callback. Thanks again! -Marty, Shopify Support

Copyright 2021. Infants, Toddlers & Beyond. All Rights Reserved.

Compared to other Apps available for reviews, the Reviews App is fairly basic. My question is "are any App updates coming soon?" For example, this review to the App displays an "Overall Rating", a graph, and options to sort the reviews by relevance and star rating... 1. Can the Reviews App be modified to these simple features? A version 2.0 2. Or, can the App be modified on my end to show the basic areas (Overall Rating, a graph, and options to sort the reviews by relevance and star ratings? Thank you, William

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and share your feedback. I would advise reaching out to our live support team to share this feedback in more detail, as currently, I'm having trouble understanding exactly what you mean. Once you reach out to our live support team they will be able to determine any possibilities for your request. If they are not possible currently in our app, our team would be happy to submit your feedback to our developers for potential future updates.

You can reach out to us directly via the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/3cJkx8V) and we'd be happy to continue assisting you through live chat, email, or callback. Thanks again for the review! -Marty, Shopify Support

CleanerOnly

The customer cannot write reviews, how to solve it?
The customer cannot write reviews, how to solve it?

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review and provide us with this feedback. We are sorry to hear your customers are experiencing issues when trying to leave a review on your shop. We recommend reaching out to us directly so that our support team can investigate this further.

Feel free to reach out to us directly via the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/3cJkx8V) and we'd be happy to continue assisting you through live chat, email, or callback. Thanks again for the review! -Marty, Shopify Support

FromChloeXo

Keep getting a 404 error on desktop and on the shopify app the loading spinner is always spinning. Not sure if that is the desired behavior but it took a minute to figure out why the 404 was happening only on desktop.

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and providing us with this feedback. This can happen when you attempt to open the Product Reviews app while logged into the store from an incognito or private browser. The app requires to store cookies which, the incognito tabs prevent from being used. I would recommend trying to open the app from incognito, then try again from another browser.

If you are still noticing this issue, I would then recommend reaching out to our support team so we can take a closer look into this. You can contact us via the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/3cJkx8V) and we'd be happy to continue assisting you through live chat, email, or callback. Thanks again! -Marty, Shopify Support

pandadake

It's really too bad that it keeps showing that product_handle can't be found, when I'm sure I didn't fill in the error.

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and share this feedback. We are sorry to hear you are having this issue. It sounds like you are having issues when trying to Import/Export reviews via the app.

You want to make sure that when you are uploading your CSV file, the headers and all content match the info and order described in our Product Reviews guide here (https://bit.ly/3s3H8Fc). If you have confirmed that your CSV file is correct and you are still having issues, I would recommend reaching out to our support team to take a closer look. Please contact us via the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/3cJkx8V) and we'd be happy to continue assisting you through live chat, email, or callback. Thanks again! -Marty, Shopify Support

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 153 154
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 153 154