Product Reviews

Product Reviews

Price: Free
Rating (3.6)
Reviews
Developer
1713 reviews
250 reviews
Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
250 reviews
January 16, 2023

Stopped working, asking to enable cookies (they are enabled) in 2 different commonly-used browsers. Needs an upgrade yesterday.

Lighthouse Medical Supplies Ltd., Bermuda
Bermuda
Time spent using app: Almost 8 years
January 16, 2023

"The reviews code snippet could not be detected in your theme." .....................................

Dolci Creazioni Palumbo
Italy
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
January 11, 2023

Trash, doesn´t work correctly..........................................................................

greenblatt
Germany
Time spent using app: About 7 hours
January 9, 2023

Doesn't work. Tried to import reviews exactly as in the template and it kept not working. Seems full of bugs.

Undercover Living
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 34 minutes
January 5, 2023

Really bad. There is no way to send out messages to customers to leave a review. The only way to leave a review is if they come back to the shop and go back to the product that they purchased which nobody does unless they are going to buy again....and again they don't leave a review. Really bad app design. It needs to be improved!

CCR Custom Metals, LLC
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 30, 2022

how do i add this app to my online store? i have the app but what happens next? there is no option on my store to allow customers to leave a review. I have followed your instructions but i still dont get a review options.

Rick Stallion Collection
South Africa
Time spent using app: 14 days
Edited December 29, 2022

The application does not work and there is no explanation about how to work there is a video about it on youtube but it has nothing to do with the rulum only waste of time

muffinandco
Germany
Time spent using app: 8 days
December 24, 2022

2 hours trial, I don't want to say more, I really can't find any useful setting guide, thank you! 1 star!

Dollsinn
China
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
December 19, 2022

essA MERDA BUGOU meu site eu nao consigo tirar a merda da avaliação de jeito nenhum ja tentei de tudo, pqp

mundodascompras
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
December 6, 2022

how to access product review app into cart page. i tried but not show in the cart page it is accessible only for product overview page and product details page.

Satyaki-Dev
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Shopify replied January 11, 2023

Hi there, Satyaki-Dev. Thanks so much for leaving us a review for Product Reviews. The application is meant to be able to help you put your reviews on your product pages, and review score badges on your product and collection pages, so it wouldn't be able to be used to put reviews on your cart page natively. You could reach out to our Live Team (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) to see if you can use some of your free Design Time to have this customization built, or you can consult with a third party developer, like a Shopify Expert (https://bit.ly/3HkZ0R4), to have this customization built for you. Being able to place your reviews on additional pages would be a nice feature to have, so I'm going to pass your review here to our Product Team so they can consider adding that functionality in a future update. Thanks again for your review! -Imogen, Shopify Support