Product Reviews

Product Reviews

by Shopify

The simplest way to share your customers' experiences.

3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

101 - 110 of 1511 reviews

emerald decor ideas

I installed the app and unfortunetly there was no section or icon appeared on the website to write a review.
any help or suggestion?

Developer reply

February 19, 2021

Hi, there. After adding the app to your store, you must install the code snippet into your theme in order for the section to appear. You can find the full instructions here: https://bit.ly/2ShcHYO. Hope that helps! - Brie, Shopify Support

TSURUTO

2 months ago, I got a solution for appearing kind of [reviews (0)] even There are some reviews. Thankfully, it worked out.
However, we changed Store Theme recently, kind of that issue is happening again. So Please let us how to fix it. Thank you for your kind customer service. Best regards,
Tsuruto. - - - - - - - - - -
(the review at previous theme)
Thank you for giving a guide to fix that. I don't know how to fix.
There are some reviews on my store, but the review count is still [reviews (0)]... So please let me know how to solve this problem.

Developer reply

February 11, 2021

Hey, there! Thanks for reaching out about this. We have found this issue to usually be related to a specific theme. You can find information about this in the Maestrooo help docs here: https://bit.ly/2XDZr3n. If that's not helpful, feel free to contact our support team and we can take a look: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. Cheers! - Brie, Shopify Support

GioMedic

not update the customer reviews online why??
there is a big problem with this app please try to fix the bug urgent

Developer reply

February 11, 2021

Hi, there. I'm sorry to hear you're having some issues with the app not updating your reviews. Please reach out to our support team so that they can look into this for you: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. Thank you. - Brie, Shopify Support

TAY Medical

I deleted the app but the review stars still remain active. how can I remove this? after 3 days of waiting it is still not removed

Developer reply

February 10, 2021

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review, and I'm sorry to hear that you've had this issue. If you wish to fully uninstall the Product Reviews app, there is a button within the app that says "Uninstall snippet from theme"—you will want to press this, as then the snippet of code installed within your theme will be removed.

If you have already removed the app from your store, I would recommend installing it again so you can uninstall the app and its snippets first before deleting the app completely. -Victor, Shopify Support

Pelvic Relief

It is not clear how to set up email reminders to invite customers to write a review - is this possible or if not which app would you suggest to do this? Thank you.

Developer reply

February 5, 2021

Hey, there. If you'd like to send emails prompting your customers to write a review, you could do so manually using Shopify email: https://bit.ly/3aJoJ6i, automatically using an email marketing app: https://bit.ly/3cM6bof, or by using a different reviews app such as Stamped.io: https://bit.ly/2WqKYXR. This can be used as an add-on to the Product Reviews app, or on it's own. Hope that helps! - Brie, Shopify Support

Wheely Shop

Works good but when i change the colour on the start it won't change it on my store...Why? I did as you mentioned in the description but still no results.

Developer reply

February 3, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review, and I'm happy to hear that the app is working well for you so far! We greatly appreciate your feedback. In regards to the issue you're experiencing, we'll need a bit more information. I'll be following up with you via email shortly so we can take a closer look into this together. All the best! -Oliver

ideagen3D

Would be great if it could integrate with Discounts functionality to auto-generate and send unique discount codes for leaving reviews.

Developer reply

February 14, 2021

Thank you for writing your review and for providing this piece of feedback; I can certainly see why a feature like this would be useful, and I'll be sure to submit this to our app development team for them to consider. -Victor, Shopify Support

Webdevs

Why would 'Review Title' be a required field? There is no setting to hide it. Who actually writes full detailed reviews where a title is useful.
Reviews now look like:
Title: Great Product
Body: This product is great Please add this feature. You can hide the e-mail field too, why not title.

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Thank you for this feedback! I'll be sure to submit that option as a feature request on your behalf. In the meantime, you may be able to do this with some custom coding. I'd suggest reaching out to a developer to see if they can possibly make that happen for you: https://bit.ly/2X9fyGY. - Brie, Shopify Support

Pajadise

This app is great, but there are some problems I can't solve myself. There are two comments under this product, but the number in brackets is 0. How can I solve this bug?
now i just want to konw how to delete the remaining code after I delete it

Developer reply

January 26, 2021

Hey, there! We've looked into this issue and found it to be related to a specific theme. You can find information about this in the Maestrooo help docs here: https://bit.ly/2XDZr3n. Cheers. - Brie, Shopify Support

Natalprint

After installation, the application worked fine, it's a pity that there is no way to post photos with review. After a while, the application stopped working in Safari. After contacting Shopify, and fix some bugs I managed the application, but only through Google Chrome. Luckily I have both on my computer. Not sure if this is my bug or application. Right now I can't work with app in Safari browser.

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Thank you for your review. Our developers are aware of an ongoing issue that results in the Product Reviews app not loading in the Safari browser. We hope to have this resolved as soon as possible, however you can continue using any other browsers in the meantime. Apologies for any inconvenience. - Brie, Shopify Support

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 151 152
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 151 152