Olivia Marie & Company
Works perfectly. You may have to play around and add at a different spot other than what is listed in the instructions in order for it to work.
Pumpkin Queen Designs
It worked for me, thanks!
Literally just do what it says in the first option about adding the
can't get it install. not happy!
was not help full the instructions
Hey, there. I'm sorry to hear that you weren't able to get the app installed. You can find full instructions for this in our help docs here: https://bit.ly/339RkOk, however I'm happy to lend you a hand as well. I'll send you an email shortly and we can take a look at it together. Speak soon! - Brie, Shopify Support
Worst UX ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm sorry to hear that you haven't had a positive experience with the app, and I'd like to find out more about what specifically you had trouble with. I'll send you an email shortly to gather some more information and make sure your feedback is shared with our developers. Thank you. - Brie, Shopify Support
This app is NOT entirely compatible with Maestrooo's Prestige theme - the "Customer Reviews" title goes missing altogether wherever you place it (e.g. below product description) so when viewing product pages it goes straight from product description to reviews without any explanatory heading. Looks like AMATEUR HOUR and when contacted, Shopify say it's a theme issue - which is surely correct, but resolving this is by email and takes several days. Already Day 3 of this problem, am running a sale and getting traffic, and this just looks absolutely awful as the THEME adds a Reviews tab/section on the page that doesn't link to the reviews themselves. So, now you have 2 review sections - one with no heading with reviews just showing, the other labelled but saying there are no reviews. Had to disable the theme's reviews option just so the two don't show - "better" just having one faulty section rather than two.
Hi, there. I'm sorry to hear that you had trouble getting the app setup with your theme. Each third party theme developer has the responsibility of making sure their theme is compatible with Shopify apps, so I'm afraid you'd need to wait for them to support you with this. That being said, if you're having trouble contacting them or if they aren't replying to you in a reasonable amount of time, please let our support team know and we can reach out on your behalf. Hope they resolve that for you shortly. Best - Brie, Shopify Support
L.Naturel Concept Store
No no no no! Not good when it comes to product schema markup!
It can not be edited, and the way the reviews app sorts the schema is all wrong. Please help us with this. I have to do manual schema markups for 100's of products... Thanks!
Hi, there. It sounds like you're referring to the JSON data that outputs the reviews. It is expected to get warnings from Google tools about missing data when using the app, as our developers are still working on the app's compatibility with Google's structured data requirements. There is no timeframe on this at the moment.
This should not affect your general SEO or cause your customers difficulty in finding your shop. If this isn't the issue you're referring to, feel free to contact us with more information and we'd be happy to take a look for you: https://help.shopify.com/en/questions. Thank you. - Brie, Shopify Support
The only flaw is that my customer did not have the option of inserting pictures！！！！！！！！！！！！！！！！！！！！！！！！！
Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to provide that feedback - I'll be sure to pass that on to our developers as a feature request for you. Cheers. - Brie, Shopify Support
This app has helped spread the views of our customers on our products. This has in turn helped to increase our sales by improving our customer experience.
Snippet is impossible to uninstall even if removing the app = instant 1-star!
I have to write 100 characters.
Thank you for writing your review and I am sorry to hear that you've had difficulties uninstalling the Product Reviews app from your store. The snippet can be removed via an option in the app itself, however if you have already uninstalled the app then the snippet must be manually deleted from the theme's code.
I'd be happy to take a look at this for you and see if I can help, so I will be sending you an email shortly to touch base with you on this. Please look out for that and send me a reply if you're still looking for assistance. -Victor, Shopify Support
Me llego el producto, todo completo ademas super rápido.
Muchas gracias me encanto.