Product Reviews

Product Reviews

Price: Free
Rating (3.6)
Reviews
Developer
1716 reviews
1716 reviews
Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
1716 reviews
December 30, 2014

Exact same issue at Ultimate VFR as posted below.

Please email us at contact@teatoxaustralia.com with the solution.

Thanks.

Teatox Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 months
December 28, 2014

Have just installed this (simple, straight forward and looks seamless). Thanks Shopify

Liberty Lee
Australia
Time spent using app: About 5 years
December 25, 2014

Great free review app that plugs in directly to our Shopify storefront.

FitDango
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 23, 2014

Free and works well for me! I get reviews. I can review and publish them. I like having that control. Thanks. Great price!

"Visual Biographies®"
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
December 17, 2014

Pretty good app.

2 Big areas for improvement I see:

1.) No 1500 character limit on reviews. Or at least a way to set the limit
2.) Ability to have permalinks for each review so you can link directly to them when you share on social media. With no permalinks like it is now, you can only link to the product page

Cave Tools
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
Edited April 20, 2015

Great app. Installs in seconds. Adds the review code below your products into your Shopify store. This app also integrates well into your Shopify as Shopify has built this app themselves. No Third Party app companies to deal with. I am pleased!!

Prom Jewelry
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 7, 2014

Good app - can be better though. Needs an auto-emailer function so customers are reminded to leave a review for the product they've purchased.

AyeGear - iPad & Macbook Clothing, Carry Your iPad | Travel Vests | Hoodies | Jackets | Tees
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
November 30, 2014

It's one of the best plugins we are using currently, getting that product review schema has helped a lot with our traffic

7879Designs
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 21, 2014

Great app for product reviews!

Gifts Ready To Go, LLC | 1-855-936-4438
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
November 19, 2014

Very easy, not hard at all for customers to give you reviews

Eternal Wooden Roses
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days