Product Reviews

Product Reviews

Price: Free
Rating (3.6)
Reviews
Developer
1712 reviews
1712 reviews
Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
1712 reviews
April 22, 2014

Great app... easy to install and publishing reviews definitely increases customer confidence for new customers! Love it! www.ms-promotions.com

M&S Promotions
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
April 17, 2014

Great app. Instant install. SEO friendly.What more could you want.

Domintec | Ecommerce Success
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 15, 2014

Great idea however without email after purchase I doubt many customers will use it. Will this be a paid upgrade shortly? I suspect so.

Bike Shop
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 10, 2014

Works well on the Nouveau template. Very easy to install and manage.

Airy Mary
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
April 9, 2014

Love it and easy to install properly!

Shabby Chic Cafe
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 9, 2014

Love it. So simple to use and it looks great!

Vaped
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
April 8, 2014

Good this app is included in the monthly shopify fee. I am now testing it out. Very easy to install. First day feedback, the star rating is linked to my theme colours. stars are grey and looks ugly.
Feedback on each product takes an additional 15 seconds to load. i think most customers would have added to cart, or left the page by then. Qn is this slowing down how google finds my products and hence slowing down my ranking on google?
Looking forward to answers.
Apart from that it is user friendly.

Kelly Cube Gourmet Meal Kits - Packed Fresh, Convenient and Delivered
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
April 7, 2014

A great free app! It lets our customers to rate their t-shirts for men

Footiful
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
April 7, 2014

works perfectly. quick and easy to implement.

Chill Solutions
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
April 5, 2014

One of the best free apps! It allows our customers to rate their printed t-shirts. Sending an email after purchase would be great too.

Artokingo
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months