Product Reviews , 1,744 reviews

Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
February 20, 2023

Broke my website, don't use this horrible app. Also, way too broken in regard to other apps. Very disappointed.

Lemn
Greece
Time spent using app: About 9 hours
Shopify replied March 6, 2023

Hi there, Lemn. Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that the Product Reviews app caused you issues with your shop. If possible, please reach out to our Live Team (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) so we can assist you with the app and any consequential events that have occurred. -Imogen, Shopify Support

February 18, 2023

Sinceramente, zero arrependimento. Ele tem uma conexão muito boa, não fica desconectando, a bateria dura mais que as 6 hrs que disseram, se você usar com uns 80% do volume máximo, que já fica bem alto, também é bastante confortável no ouvido, não machuca, e veio com 2 tipos de borrachinhas diferentes pra trocar. Muito bom!

RADICAL IMPORTADOS
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
February 18, 2023

too many problems vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvxcvxcvxcvxcvxcvxcvxcvxcvxcvxcv

SCENE PRODUCTS
Turkey
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Shopify replied March 6, 2023

Hi there, Scene Products. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review for Product Reviews. We'd love to discuss the problems you're running into. If you're interested, feel free to edit your review to let us know about your issues. Or, you can reach out to our Live Team (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) to make them aware of the issues you've encountered. -Imogen, Shopify Support

February 17, 2023

Die App tut das, was sie verspricht und funktioniert für eine kostenfreie App super. Ich kann die App jedoch nicht mit Chrome öffnen und muss daher immer zu Safari wechseln, wenn ich die App nutzen möchte. Dafür gibt es massiven Punktabzug, ansonsten eigentlich 4 Sterne

Schlosskräuter
Germany
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 16, 2023

Que estuviera en español y no fuera tan difícil de usar tuve que investigar por mi cuenta para poder usarla

Fashion_Paradise
Mexico
Time spent using app: 1 day
February 15, 2023

Fails to setup, so what's the point of this?

Tried installing a dozen times, using various browsers...

WhoUpstairs Studio
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
Shopify replied March 1, 2023

Thank you for posting your review and it is regretful to hear that you've had difficulties getting the app installed and working properly. This is something we'd be able to help with directly, so please get in touch with our support team and we can assist with getting Product Reviews set up and enabled on your store: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support

February 14, 2023

bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

baby pro
France
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
February 11, 2023

garbage app. Worked a few times and haven't worked since. Everytime I try to import, using their template mind you, it says it's unable to find the product. I've used different products over and over to see if it'll change anything but it doesn't. Looks like I'm going to have to contact myself into yet another subscription-based shopify app. Waste of time.

The Pagan Trader
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Shopify replied March 1, 2023

I am sorry to hear that you've had a negative experience using Product Reviews but thank you for taking the time to write your review and let us know here. If you have not done so already, I would recommend bringing this to our support team so they can troubleshoot this for you and hopefully find a resolution. You can get in touch here: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support

February 8, 2023

Great app. But would be better if it was possible to send customers emails automatons to review products via this app.

Alexandrite Aromas
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
Shopify replied March 1, 2023

Hi, there. I can definitely appreciate the benefit of being able to send automatic review requests to customers. I have shared your feedback with our developers for future consideration. Thank you! -Olivia, Shopify Support

February 8, 2023

It is a great tool to have so everyone can give open and honest reviews about a product. I recommend

qutebymoniq.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour