Product Reviews

Product Reviews

Price: Free
Rating (3.5)
Reviews
Developer
1707 reviews
1707 reviews
Overall rating
3.5
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
1707 reviews
November 25, 2022

not working! I try many times and dont understand, please fix the problem, this is not normal, cannot work

Foot Sport
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Shopify replied December 30, 2022

Hi there, Foot Sport. Thanks for writing a review for Shopify Inbox. We're sorry to hear about these troubles you're having with the application. We'd love to help you work through and resolve them so we can get Product Reviews working as intended. Please, use this link (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) to reach out to our Live Team so we can dive into helping you resolve these issues. Hope to hear from you soon! -Imogen, Shopify Support

November 22, 2022

the app lets you share your site reviews on Facebook and Twitter but not on Instagram... why not? Instagram is the most popular one.

Death Owl Customs
Canada
Time spent using app: 23 minutes
Shopify replied December 30, 2022

Hey, there. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review for our app. We appreciate the feedback that you've provided us here - it would absolutely be a great value to be able to showcase your product reviews on Instagram, along with Facebook and Twitter. I've gone ahead and passed your feedback along to the Product Team, so they can consider adding this functionality in a future update. Thanks again! -Imogen, Shopify Support

November 22, 2022

E***A
Country: A fairly high quality casket, many compartments for jewelry, the only one does not have enough plug to completely not open. 2021-09-28 13:31:45
A***r
Country: The truth is that the product is super practical and compact. With some earrings you have to warn yourself to place them, but the truth is, it closes me perfectly and fits everything. I was looking for something to keep what I have and it seems perfect. The material is a little plasticised, but it's stable and not bad.
2021-09-27 14:49:45
P***a
Country: The article is damaged, some of the holes are broken, although in the image you can't appreciate well. 2021-09-27 11:11:45
V***k
Country: Good replacement closed box 2021-09-22 12:08:45
A***a
Country: Very stylish thing, cool fit into the interior. I 've been looking for something like this for a long time. Comfortable. The only negative-earrings with balls interfere with closing the sashes. 2021-09-19 09:59:45
F***o
Country: recibido rápido y bien cumple con lo que dicen ahora toca ver como colocar todo
2021-09-14 13:47:45
B***r
Country: The box is kind of unstable but does its job. There are tiny scratches inside but it's not an eyesore. Smaller than I expected
2021-09-08 08:12:45
S***s
Country: Too cute all rounded, it allows to store a lot of earrings more or less large. The white color allows to store it in a bedroom, bathroom .... When he closes they did not imagine at all what is inside. Very good product, I recommend and in addition the delivery was fast
2021-09-02 02:45:45
N***a
Country: Пришла вся кривая, косая
2021-08-25 07:18:45
E***a
Country: Попросила продавца хорошо упаковать, так как заказывала как подарок. Пообещал и сделал. Коробка пришла в пупырке в два слоя. Сама коробка была обтянута полиэтиленом, как и сама шкатулка. Открывать пока не буду. Подарок же) позже дополню отзыв о содержимом

babydoly.com
Egypt
Time spent using app: 25 days
November 20, 2022

We have been contacting Product Review app support with no response. The Review count on our product page is displaying in code. {"zero"=>"No reviews", "one"=>"{{ count }} review", "other"=>"{{ count }} reviews"}

Rimal Books
Cyprus
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
Shopify replied December 30, 2022

Hi there, Rimal Books. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for Product Reviews. We're sorry to hear you're running into this issue. This is likely being caused by some conflicting coding on your product template page, or an error in the coding that Product Reviews uses. Please reach out to our Live Team using this link (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) so we can support you with resolving this. -Imogen, Shopify Support

November 19, 2022

I received the best service one can ever get from Cathy's new look. Thank you so much for keeping me updated every step of the way with my product.

Cathy,s new look
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 18, 2022

Can't seem to get my reviews imported. Wish I could manually enter them. Can't seem to install a review section on web page until there are existing reviews, either. Stuck in a cycle.

Rose Creek Suds
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 17, 2022

I honestly received the best service one can ever get from Dropline. Thank you so much for keeping me updated every step of the way with my product.

DROPLINE
South Africa
Time spent using app: 14 days
November 17, 2022

Best hand made lashes are the most beautiful lashes i have ever seen. They fit perfect! 100% recommended

Asl.cosmetics
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 15, 2022

Op zich is het een prima app maar het zou mooi zijn als je eerst de geschreven reviews ziet en dan pas de optie schrijf je review. Nu moet de klant een heel stuk naar beneden scrollen om uberhaupt de reviews te kunnen lezen. Dat...

BUYLINE
India
Time spent using app: 2 days
November 9, 2022

Op zich is het een prima app maar het zou mooi zijn als je eerst de geschreven reviews ziet en dan pas de optie schrijf je review. Nu moet de klant een heel stuk naar beneden scrollen om uberhaupt de reviews te kunnen lezen. Dat willen ze vaak niet! Moet in 1 oogslag te zien zijn. Opmaak van de app mag ook wel wat professioneler. Veel te grote lettertype! En veel te veel ruimte om een review te schrijven en de geschreven reviews zijn daarin tegen hele kleine lettertype en vallen daardoor helemaal weg!

Y&M Home Creations
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 month