Recensioner (60)

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 98 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
11 april 2024

Very happy with the app and the fast support given by Luke. Hoping to increase sales with the ease of adding samples for users.

Best Floor for Dogs
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
15 april 2024

Luke's fast support and the app are making me very happy, and I hope to increase sales by simplifying the process for users to add samples.

PUMPD LABS
USA
25 dagar användning av appen
4 mars 2024

This is a 5 star app! We sell carpets from carpet rolls, and depend on the customer getting quick access to carpet samples before they order. This is a pure feature app, which plays a key role in getting online sales. I am very concerned with layout, and wanted the same colors as the rest of the store. In other words, a supplement to an already well-established store. Luke, provides excellent customer service, and made adjustments for me "free of charge" I will gladly pay the small fee that you have to pay each month.

Teppemannen
Norge
17 dagar användning av appen
5 april 2024

Sample app is amazing. Luke was also a great help in customizing the sample box to my theme and done so very quick. 100% recommend.

Direct Carpet Centre
Storbritannien
2 dagar användning av appen
26 mars 2024

What a great app. It works perfectly for our store and has added so much extra value.
The support we got setting up the app was second to none. We had a few initial issues but Luke helped to integrate it perfectly with our stores theme so that it looked beautiful and worked seamlessly.
I highly recommend this app and the support that's provided with it.

ImagineDIY
Storbritannien
En dag användning av appen
31 januari 2024

Very useful APP. We got support from Luke when we had an issue with the APP. It works well now.

eBPak
Australien
6 månader användning av appen
20 januari 2024

Luke has created an excellent app for product samples. We love it, he is also incredibly helpful with support!

Meadowlark Log Cabins
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
20 september 2023

This app has been a fantastic addition to our store. It does exactly what it says it does and well.
The responses and support from Luke has been fast and very informative.
We had an issue where we did not want specific products to offer samples and he assisted us in being able to do this.
Highly recommend.

Ammonite Living
Australien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
2 augusti 2022

We are already using the app for 2 years now. It does what it needs to do. At first it wasn't possible to translate the text. I contacted Luke, after 2 hours he made it possible. Very good support.

Wool & Wire
Belgien
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 6 juli 2021

We are working on B2B website. And we install this app for sample products. It's so much amazing, because it have lot of function for customized options. Also, if you wanna additional adjust, you can contact with developer. He will be fix your problem as soon as.

miLAB by iLABS
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen