Recensioner (60)

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 98 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 1 december 2020

I'm using this app to use it as Try at home option and it´s pretty handy and easy. The way of using is intuitive and you can contact the support team at any time and they help you with whatever you need. 100% recommended.

Bayron Bay Sunglasses
Spanien
19 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 29 januari 2021

***UPDATE*** The support is as good, if not better than the product. Luke has been very responsive to our needs, even sending CUSTOM code sample for me to apply to meet one of our desires/requirements. We had a need to be able to distribute Free Swatches for our braided rugs. This is a perfect solution and Luke has been great in helping us make the needed tweaks to make it fit our business flow. Having a separate cart and drawer for samples is a BIG Plus!! Now customers can brows and add samples to a cart of samples and then check out with just those samples. The ability to limit this to certain products made it a perfect match for our Store! Thanks for a great and yet simple app!

Capel Rugs
USA
14 dagar användning av appen
3 februari 2021

I am really happy with this app! It works great and the support has been awesome. We had a minor issue and Luke reached out right away and provided the solution.

Citadel Packaging Company
USA
13 dagar användning av appen
27 mars 2021

Great app. I was working on a client's website and they needed a free samples option. This app is so easy to use and the team helped get it integrated into our premium theme so it looked nice. Appreciate the help and look forward to any future developments.

LuxuryBathroomsandTiles
Storbritannien
13 dagar användning av appen
7 september 2020

TOP GRADE SERVICE.
Luke is helpful, and very responsive about your needs.

I contacted Luke to get help on some customization as I am new to liquid, but he had been very kind and patient, explaining things with screenshots. I have put in multiple apps on my website, but I believe that he provides the best support one can ask for.

Thank you for your service, and I look forward to what kind of customer reaction I have with the new feature added onto our website.

TINTO (BETA)
Japan
10 dagar användning av appen
11 februari 2023

Great and simple to use app
Luke was very responsive in fixing any issues we had, replying and fixing within 24 hours.
Thank you!

Grand Tiling Concepts
Australien
9 dagar användning av appen
17 februari 2022

This app is very handy, not very technical minded so we needed lots of help to set it up correctly to suit our specific requirements, Luke was very responsive and incredibly helpful assisting us to make tweaks so that it does what we need.

Guru Makeup Emporium
Storbritannien
8 dagar användning av appen
5 maj 2021

Excellent customer support, sorted a request easily with no fuss. The app works great as well and customizable to suit the look of your site. Highly recommended.

Tile Lane
Australien
En dag användning av appen
7 februari 2023

The app is really good to use. It is easy to configure and the developer Luke is giving his full support to customise it to our website needs. Highly recommended.

Tiles Universe
Storbritannien
En dag användning av appen