Recensioner (51)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
6 maj 2024

Absolutely love the app! It works great, just as expected, and fits nicely into my theme! The support staff is also super helpful! I have a custom theme and needed help implementing it into my store and they were super helpful and quick to help me get it up and running! Highly recommend! A++

4-C Fashions
USA
14 dagar användning av appen
28 februari 2024

Easy install a set up from Amy. Great app that does exactly what it says. Would recommend to people looking to improve user experience.

Blue Water Clothing
Storbritannien
4 månader användning av appen
15 maj 2024

Amy from the support team was really fast in helping get the app set up in our store. We've been looking for an app like this for a while, happy to have it installed and working!

Pretty on Purpose
Kanada
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
28 december 2023

Size Swatch is an amazing app, very easy to install and configure and we get a lot of positive feedback from our customers saying they enjoy shopping our website with sizes displayed on the collection/category/brand page rather than having to go into each product to see the size.

We needed a little assistance from the Size Swatch team on something specific and they were quick to help and get it all running perfectly.

10/10 would recommend!

SoStellar
Nya Zeeland
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
6 augusti 2023

Highly recommend this app. Have been using this app for awhile now. Amy helped with syncing to my Theme after an update. Works really well with my Online Store with up front look at what sizes we have available on the product grid without having to click on every product.

Mati Rose Boutique
Australien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Aframe Design svarade 16 augusti 2023

Thanks for the super review 😊 We are so happy to hear that the app helps your customers find what is available without having to go into the product page. If we can help with anything else, just let us know.

15 augusti 2023

This app was everything I was looking for. While it didn't install automatically, the developer was beyond quick to get back to me and ensure it was properly added. They then assisted me with decreasing the font size to look perfect on our site. Sales have already increased as a result of customers not having to spend so much time clicking on products before finding out whether or not they're in stock in their size.

Midori Bikinis
USA
11 månader användning av appen
Aframe Design svarade 16 augusti 2023

Thanks for the lovely review!!😊 So happy to hear that the Size Swatch app is just what you were looking for and that it has increased sales! If there is anything we can help with, just let us know.

17 oktober 2023

This makes it so much easier for the customer! At first, my store wasn't set up correctly to support it but customer service got back to me in a day and fixed it. Now it works great!

Team Aquatic Supplies
Kanada
6 månader användning av appen
26 november 2023

Great app, I wished I found it sooner! Amy was very helpful at helping me set it up on my store. I believe it's definitely been helping our conversion rate, as we have a lot of sizes out of stock for some older products. It is so helpful for customers to clearly see right from the collection page what sizes are available. Very happy, highly recommend.

Alexandra Ledermann Sportswear
Frankrike
10 dagar användning av appen
21 juli 2023

Great app and superb customer service! My theme isn't an out-the-box Shopify theme and I needed help to install it which was quick, easy, and hassle free! I 100% recommend this app!

faddens.ie
Irland
11 månader användning av appen
Aframe Design svarade 16 augusti 2023

Fantastic!! Thanks for the lovely review. Please feel free to reach out if you need any further help with the app. Have a great day! 😊

12 augusti 2023

Great app and prompt support for any issues - such as changing our theme and updating size swatch with it. Excellent

NYNE
Nya Zeeland
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Aframe Design svarade 16 augusti 2023

Wonderful! So happy to hear that you like the app and support 😊 Thank you!