Recensioner (51)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 5 december 2019

This app is fantastic for making it easier for customers to quickly know if their size is in stock. It auto syncs. I have Turbo theme so needed supports help, they were very responsive and quickly got it working.

Isle of Summer Label
Australien
3 månader användning av appen
Aframe Design svarade 5 december 2019

Thanks for your review! Your collection page looks great. Happy to help install the app on your theme. Let us know if we can help in any way.

14 november 2022

Great app! Was looking for a similar app for a long time. Very good customer support. Solved my problem very fast. 100% recommended.

Fashion-Warehouse
Tyskland
3 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 5 juni 2020

This app is amazing! Set up was super fast and the quick customer service is incredible. I would recommend this app to everyone!

LaraLee Unlimited
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Aframe Design svarade 22 juni 2020

Thanks for your wonderful review! We are very happy that we could help you out! If you have any issues related to our app, feel free to ask us!

23 mars 2023

Great app and excellent customer service. Do not hesitate to install it if that’s what you are looking for…

Trop Belle Pour Toi
Kanada
2 månader användning av appen
10 juni 2020

So glad I found this app! Have been searching for days to find code or an app that can list the available and sold out sizes of products on collection pages. 100% recommend. Also support is amazing, super quick and helpful - it wasn't initially compatible with my theme however the team fixed this up right away for me. Thank you

Roxanna The Label
Australien
2 månader användning av appen
Aframe Design svarade 22 juni 2020

Thanks for the awesome review, we really appreciate it! If you have any questions with the app, please just let us know.

17 januari 2023

Great App and customer support! A Must Have for an online boutique. Used it a few month but had to switch to a different app because of additional things my team and i wanted.

Gluecksboutique®
Tyskland
2 månader användning av appen
Aframe Design svarade 17 januari 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review. We really appreciate you taking the time to write to us. Our support team love to hear this! Thank you! 😊

27 oktober 2022

Esta app ayuda mucho a la navegación del cliente y a la tasa de rebote, pues el cliente puede tener claro que productos estan en sus tallas, ademas Amy del equipo de support ha sido muy amable con mis dudas y responde oportunamente.

givelocol
Colombia
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
21 april 2023

Love this addition to my website! Had an issue fully integrating the app with my website but I reached out to them and they promptly responded and fixed the issue. Great customer service!

UP AND DOWN
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
5 november 2020

Amazing app, and even more amazing customer service! Super quick, and friendly! 10/10 would recomend!

PhilippaÅsane
Norge
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Aframe Design svarade 6 november 2020

Thanks for the review! So glad to hear you love the app and the service!

8 augusti 2022

This has been a game changer to get through a time when we don't have all our variants in stock. The team behind it are very good at responding and helping with basic customisation! 10/10.

Blokes Advice
Australien
21 dagar användning av appen