Size Swatch

Size Swatch

by Aframe Design

Display variant names in a swatch on the collection page

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 15 reviews

MILWORKS

This app works great and their customer service is excellent. Highly recommended for anyone who is looking for a size app.

Developer reply

January 13, 2021

Thanks for the great review! We really love hearing about our customer service team. All the best with your store!

GYMROOS

the only app on the market that allows you to show the sizes left on your collection page without any code needed!! Also the team kindly helped me set up the app correctly for me ! Thank you again!

Developer reply

December 8, 2020

Thank you for the wonderful review! We really appreciate you taking the time to do this and are happy to hear that the app is just what you needed :)

AJ Motion Sports

This app works perfectly as intended. It's simple, user friendly, and overall awesome. I had some troubles with installation on the Palo Alto theme but Amy reached out to me within 30 minutes (after office hours too!) and had the app working by the time I woke up in the morning. I highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

December 8, 2020

Thanks for the great review! Glad we could help and get your store up and running with the Size Swatch.

PhilippaÅsane

Amazing app, and even more amazing customer service! Super quick, and friendly! 10/10 would recomend!

Developer reply

November 6, 2020

Thanks for the review! So glad to hear you love the app and the service!

Elite Living

Fantastic App, suits my needs perfect and has helped to increase conversions significantly! Customer service was fantastic! Highly recommend!

Developer reply

October 25, 2020

Wonderful! Thanks so much for letting us know how the app has helped you out.

Saving Paige Boutique

Great customer service and easy to use! Definitely helps our customers to not waste time on our website.

Developer reply

October 19, 2020

Thanks for the review. Great to hear you are enjoying using the app!

thebrubaker.com

Great app. Very functional and helpful to our business. Really good support, I suggested a change and they did it for me! Really big help!

Developer reply

October 4, 2020

Thanks for your great review. We were glad to help you with your store!

fashioninusa

I am very satisfied with this application. Very practical, I highly recommend it! Very good technical assistance, quick and efficient response to solve problems.

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Fantastic! Thanks so much for letting us know that you recommend the app. We are really glad that we could help you out.

Roxanna The Label

So glad I found this app! Have been searching for days to find code or an app that can list the available and sold out sizes of products on collection pages. 100% recommend. Also support is amazing, super quick and helpful - it wasn't initially compatible with my theme however the team fixed this up right away for me. Thank you

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review, we really appreciate it! If you have any questions with the app, please just let us know.

LaraLee Unlimited

This app is amazing! Set up was super fast and the quick customer service is incredible. I would recommend this app to everyone!

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Thanks for your wonderful review! We are very happy that we could help you out! If you have any issues related to our app, feel free to ask us!

Previous 1
Previous 1