Samlet bedømmelse
4,7
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 85 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 7 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
18. marts 2024

Extremely useful and paid for itself on the first day. Big fan.

Sutera
USA
4 måneder bruger appen
15. februar 2024

Support team with Bold is on top of their game!!! I had a bit of a unique request and they added the functionality for me within 48 hours. This team is top notch!

LetsGetPeachy.com
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
BOLD svarede 21. februar 2024

Thanks so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that you're enjoying Bold Upsell and our team was able to help you in such short notice. Thanks for choosing Bold!

6. januar 2024

Please stop popping this request up every time I use the app when I've only had it for 2 days!!

Stitched Stories
USA
8 dage bruger appen
BOLD svarede 15. januar 2024

Thanks for your valuable feedback, we will certainly look into the timing of this request. Our apologies for the inconvenience! Thanks for choosing Bold!

14. november 2023

Hi

I love the upsell app, its a great way to sugest add ons but it's not aggressive. The product look clean and easy to use.

The Floral Fixx
Canada
Mere end 5 år bruger appen
BOLD svarede 17. november 2023

Thank you for writing in with your kind review! We are so glad we can help you offer product add-ons so you can increase your revenue. Cheers! Thanks for choosing Bold!

10. november 2023

We’ve loved using this app for our small business and have noticed an increased AOV!

Fitish
USA
Næsten 6 år bruger appen
BOLD svarede 17. november 2023

This is exactly why we do what we do, and hearing this just makes our day! Thanks so much for writing in with your wonderful feedback and thanks for choosing Bold!

8. november 2023

Price is too high. And I wish the upsale would work at checkout. Now that shopify has updated to their one step checkout. We have lost that feature (unless there is something we are missing)
Also would like to have more control over the design. Its very limited.

HERRICK STORE
USA
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
BOLD svarede 17. november 2023

Thank you for writing in with your feedback! Our team has reached out to provide some assistance to you. We would love to help get you back on track! We are always standing by to help you anytime you need it.

10. november 2023

Bold has been a game changer for our company. We own a very large Meal Prep Company and we use bold to help streamline things on our website. Highly recommend!

212meals
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
BOLD svarede 17. november 2023

We are so happy to hear of your experience with Bold. We are just thrilled we can help you make the most of your business. Words like yours truly push us to keep improving and making things better for you! Thanks so much for believing in Bold!

2. november 2023

We use an entire suite of Bold apps for our Shopify site. We like how Bold seamlessly integrates with all the other Bold apps to provide a great user experience for our customers as well as quick great customer service if we experience some kind of service interruption or question about the service.

Nakee & Co
USA
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
BOLD svarede 17. november 2023

We are humbled by your words. Thank you so much for your lovely review! Our team works hard to bring you the best features and service we possibly can. Our mission is to help you increase your sales everyday! Thank you for choosing Bold!

20. oktober 2023

We've been using several BOLD apps for many years now and nothing but great things to say about the team and the product. Thank you BOLD!!

Fresh Patch
USA
Mere end 8 år bruger appen
BOLD svarede 17. november 2023

Thank you as well for choosing Bold! We are so glad to be a part of your business ecosystem and so glad to hear we are meeting your expectations! It truly makes our day ~ Cheers!

23. oktober 2023

Easy to use. Interface has improved some recently. Works and not expensive.

Devos Outdoor
USA
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
BOLD svarede 22. november 2023

Thanks for the review! We are glad to hear that Bold Upsell has been working well for you and that you're enjoying the improved interface. Thanks for choosing Bold!