Bold Upsell ‑ True upsells! , 1.564 reseñas

Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 85% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
13 de marzo de 2023

I really like their customer support. Very friendly and accessable and you can actually chat with a real person!

Also the app works well and does what it says, reliably.

Dr. Mani's Magic Microbial Mix
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 mes
BOLD respondió 14 de marzo de 2023

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are as so glad to hear of your wonderful experience with our support team. They are always happy to go the extra mile to make sure everything is working well for you! I will be sure to pass along the kudos to our team! Thanks for choosing Bold!

9 de marzo de 2023

Thanks so much bold team for helping us troubleshoot issues with our upsell pop up and getting them fixed so quickly!
We are generally very happy with the app as well and it drives lots of value for us.

Evolve Organic Beauty
Reino Unido
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Más de 2 años
BOLD respondió 9 de marzo de 2023

Reviews like yours make our day - thank you for taking the time to write it! We are always here to support you with anything you need. Thank you for choosing Bold!

14 de febrero de 2023

Great app, super helpful customer service - would definitely recommend. Easy to set up discounts and upsells.

The Fable
Australia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Más de 5 años
BOLD respondió 15 de febrero de 2023

Thanks for your wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that it was easy for you to setup your offers. Thanks for choosing Bold!

25 de enero de 2023

Great app to increase your average order value. The support team is even greater thanks to Irfan & Birpal.

Agletless Elastische Veters
Países Bajos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 1 día
BOLD respondió 25 de enero de 2023

Thanks for your kind review. We are so glad to hear that Irfan and Birpal were able to give you the support you needed. Thanks for choosing Bold!

Fecha de modificación: 3 de enero de 2023

Loved this app before it was managed by a new company to my understanding as it does not work with products that have options now, it only shows "Add to Cart" buttons when we need "View Product" buttons as we had before. No one notified us that "Add to Cart" buttons would be put back into our pop ups so we have a ton of orders with no options selected by the customers and we are having to email customers one by one who aren't happy. Tried to ask support for help to no avail. It states features "Design & language customization" but yet no one can help us change the "Add to Cart" buttons back to "View Product" buttons like we had before Bold sold this app to a different company? Really sad as we used to love this app but no one has helped us fix this issue and they simply stopped communicating. Had to delete and find a different app.

UPDATE: After multiple emails back and forth with very vague replies, my developer was able to figure out with the assistance of the app how to edit the "Add to Cart" buttons to be "View Product" so I have adjusted my review since we were finally able to get this fixed from 1 star to 4.

Magic Candle Company
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 9 meses
BOLD respondió 3 de enero de 2023

Thank you. We appreciate you taking the time to write in with your feedback. Upsell is still owned by Bold, however, Product Options is now managed by Shop Circle. We sincerely apologize for the issues you’ve experienced when the integration did not work as expected. Your feedback is valuable to us, and will help us to do better in the future. 
While you can customize the design using CSS and HTML, the customization you required needed a bit more complex adjustment using other programming languages. Our team has reached out to provide resources for you to look into. Once again, thank you for taking the time to write in.

9 de diciembre de 2022

Bold Upsell has been a great addition to our business. Set up and changing product pairings are extremely easy! Within the first month we have increased sales and looking forward to continuing with the App.

The Plan By Lauren Truslow
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 mes
BOLD respondió 12 de diciembre de 2022

Thanks so much for your review! We are so glad to be a part of your journey to success. Thanks for choosing Bold!

21 de noviembre de 2022

No funciona, no enseña al cliente nada cuando añade al carrito. Hemos pagado esta herramienta para nada. Devolvedme el dinero.

COLD CULTURE
España
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 4 días
BOLD respondió 22 de noviembre de 2022

Gracias por escribirnos con tu reseña. Tenga la seguridad de que la aplicación viene con una versión de prueba gratuita, por lo que no se le cobrará por probarla. Upsell requiere que se instale algún código en su tema para que funcione correctamente. Nuestro equipo estará encantado de ayudarle con esto si tiene alguna dificultad con el instalador automático. Por favor, háganoslo saber, nos hemos comunicado por correo electrónico.

10 de noviembre de 2022

Great support in helping me update the cross-sell modal to function how I need it!! Fits my funnel workflow now so Thanks!!

ionicaid
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 2 meses
BOLD respondió 14 de noviembre de 2022

Thanks so much for taking the time to write in with your review. We are so happy to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth. Thanks for choosing Bold!

22 de octubre de 2022

Wonderful App! It does everything it promises perfectly and if you need any assistance, the bold team will log in and carefully sort out the issue - this is my personal experience. Highly recommend!

zippyhound.com
Sudáfrica
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 2 meses
BOLD respondió 25 de octubre de 2022

Thank you for your kind review! The team is always happy to assist with issues that may come up. Thanks for choosing Bold!

Fecha de modificación: 23 de agosto de 2022

Bold Upsell will not give me the refund that I deserve. Now, there's been a lot of conversation and Bold Upsell is not willing to refund me in full. They said the plan is for their "maintenance cost". Re: by having the app installed there will always be API, servers and monthly costs that they are covering... which is ridiculous because they have literally "nothing" to maintain on my end because I am not using the app at all.

Juice My Ride
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Más de 1 año
BOLD respondió 24 de agosto de 2022

Hi there, I am very sorry to hear of your frustrations with the billing terms. I can confirm our team has reached out to you to do their best to resolve your concerns.