Reseñas (1.572)

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 85% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
22 de mayo de 2024

Chandan was incredible - I was so stressed and she helped me set the whole thing up - explain it and followed up in email with my many questions. Thank you!!

Micropause
Estados Unidos
22 días usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 23 de mayo de 2024

We're glad Chandan was able to be of help! Thank you for leaving a review.

18 de marzo de 2024

Extremely useful and paid for itself on the first day. Big fan.

Sutera
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 8 de mayo de 2024

So thrilled to hear this! Thanks for leaving a review.

15 de febrero de 2024

Support team with Bold is on top of their game!!! I had a bit of a unique request and they added the functionality for me within 48 hours. This team is top notch!

LetsGetPeachy.com
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 21 de febrero de 2024

Thanks so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that you're enjoying Bold Upsell and our team was able to help you in such short notice. Thanks for choosing Bold!

10 de octubre de 2023

We legit love the Bold Upsell app! It has helped bring awareness to our handmade line of accessories that are available for our cast iron skillets, and have see a 30% increase in accessory product sales simply because people are actually seeing the products now. The pop up helps people add value to their purchases, and is a beautifully clean, easy to customize app that is not aggressive or intrusive feeling. People can learn about add-ons for that purchase or for down the road, or simply opt out by clicking the "No Thanks!" button just before checkout.

So- thanks for making something so great! And keep up the good work!

American Skillet Company
Estados Unidos
Más de 6 años usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 16 de octubre de 2023

Wow thanks for the great review! We are so glad to hear you are enjoying Bold Upsell and seeing an increase in sales. Words like yours make our day. Thanks for choosing Bold for your Upsell needs!

22 de octubre de 2023

Definitely makes our lives easier with bold. We love that you can skip a month, change the order date and other features like discount codes etc. I wish a new feature of future dating a cancellation would be added in the future.

Burst Health
Australia
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 22 de noviembre de 2023

Thanks for the review! It's great to hear that you are getting a lot of value out of using our applications. Future dating a cancellation is a great idea, we will be certain to pass this feedback over to our team to consider adding this for the future. Thanks for choosing Bold!

6 de enero de 2024

Please stop popping this request up every time I use the app when I've only had it for 2 days!!

Stitched Stories
Estados Unidos
8 días usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 15 de enero de 2024

Thanks for your valuable feedback, we will certainly look into the timing of this request. Our apologies for the inconvenience! Thanks for choosing Bold!

20 de octubre de 2023

We've been using several BOLD apps for many years now and nothing but great things to say about the team and the product. Thank you BOLD!!

Fresh Patch
Estados Unidos
Más de 8 años usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 17 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you as well for choosing Bold! We are so glad to be a part of your business ecosystem and so glad to hear we are meeting your expectations! It truly makes our day ~ Cheers!

2 de noviembre de 2023

We use an entire suite of Bold apps for our Shopify site. We like how Bold seamlessly integrates with all the other Bold apps to provide a great user experience for our customers as well as quick great customer service if we experience some kind of service interruption or question about the service.

Nakee & Co
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 17 de noviembre de 2023

We are humbled by your words. Thank you so much for your lovely review! Our team works hard to bring you the best features and service we possibly can. Our mission is to help you increase your sales everyday! Thank you for choosing Bold!

14 de noviembre de 2023

Hi

I love the upsell app, its a great way to sugest add ons but it's not aggressive. The product look clean and easy to use.

The Floral Fixx
Canadá
Más de 5 años usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 17 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you for writing in with your kind review! We are so glad we can help you offer product add-ons so you can increase your revenue. Cheers! Thanks for choosing Bold!

8 de noviembre de 2023

Price is too high. And I wish the upsale would work at checkout. Now that shopify has updated to their one step checkout. We have lost that feature (unless there is something we are missing)
Also would like to have more control over the design. Its very limited.

HERRICK STORE
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 17 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you for writing in with your feedback! Our team has reached out to provide some assistance to you. We would love to help get you back on track! We are always standing by to help you anytime you need it.