Reseñas (1.573)

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 85% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
27 de junio de 2024

impossible to figure out how to downgrade from the most expensive option and no blinkin help to do it.

Baby Sleep Consultant | Tailored Solutions for Babies' Sleep Problems
Nueva Zelanda
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 12 de julio de 2024

We understand you may be experiencing some difficulties and our support team has reached out several times to offer assistance. Please let us know if you still need help, as we're here to ensure everything runs smoothly for you!

6 de enero de 2024

Please stop popping this request up every time I use the app when I've only had it for 2 days!!

Stitched Stories
Estados Unidos
8 días usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 15 de enero de 2024

Thanks for your valuable feedback, we will certainly look into the timing of this request. Our apologies for the inconvenience! Thanks for choosing Bold!

29 de noviembre de 2013

It's a great Ap - and never let us down .......BUT IT'S STOPPED WORKING LAST NIGHT!! RIGHT ON THE START OF OUR XMAS SALES!!

Error Reads:
"Fatal error: Uncaught exception 'Exception' with message 'Application not defined: Product Discount' in /home/bold/app_common/db_connect.php:26 Stack trace: #0 /home/bold/discount-app/init.php(18): require_once() #1 /home/bold/discount-app/login.php(13): require_once('/home/bold/disc...') #2 {main} thrown in /home/bold/app_common/db_connect.php on line 26"

Hope you guys get this fixed immediately as a lot of Stores are going to loose thousands otherwise!!!!

Broome Pearls Jewellery | Online Shop | Broome Pearl Pendants|Broome Pearl Earrings | Broome Pearl Rings | Freshwater Pearl Jewellery | Diamond Engagement Rings | Wedding Pearl Jewellery
Australia
Más de 5 años usando la aplicación
5 de junio de 2023

Glitchy, not mobile friendly, slow backend interface, reporting does not work, and not accessible! Relayed my accessibility compliance concerns to no avail.

Ruffwear
Estados Unidos
Casi 5 años usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 8 de junio de 2023

Thanks so much for taking the time to write in with your feedback. Comments such as yours helps alert us to much needed features for future development. We've passed your comments along to our development team. Regarding the issues you are experiencing, we'd love to get to the bottom of this. Our support team has reached out to you to provide some help!

4 de mayo de 2020

Doesn't work. Will assuredly break your store and you will lose customers after installing this app, just like we did.

bighammerwines.com
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
25 de octubre de 2021

Totally buggy when set up, after lots of work got it to work, but check back in and it hasn't been firing this whole time. 6 months of fees and they are only offering ONE MONTH of refund. I have no idea how they make so much money and sponsor podcast ads. In our extensive experience these apps never ever ever work properly and despite making a massive amount of money for them, this team NEVER takes responsibility. Also the UX is always so awful. Infuriating, and false advertising.

Yogo
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 3 de agosto de 2016

Customer service is awful, I needed help with using two of the apps to create a BOGO sale. They got back to me at first to answer one of my questions and went on to ignoring me completely. This happened 3 times this year, I contacted them for help each time and each time they would respond once or twice and then nothing anymore.I probably sent 7 emails asking for help - nothing.
Don't get any of their apps unless you are able to help yourself with questions because these people wont help you.
I would give 0 stars if I could.

Do Or Die
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
14 de septiembre de 2016

I never leave poor reviews, but this app is bad, like really bad - like I wish I could rate it -5 Stars bad. I'm shocked there are so many positive reviews, because I've had nothing but 100% problems and bugs.

I have a long email thread between me and customer service, I've given them access to our store's back office, have had several of their 'gurus' take a look and even they can't figure it out. I'm not sure if there gurus are actual developers or random panhandlers picked from the streets. There's nothing special about our theme, and I disabled all third-party apps too. The app never works correctly and the UI/UX is so outdated you'll feel like you're surfing the web when the internet first came out #throwback

Overall, this app is about as bad as it gets.

Kameleonz
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
24 de febrero de 2018

Absolute piece of garbage technology. Implemented with 50 cross sells and wiped out the entire cart, costing us $10,000 in lost sales in one day! Run, Run Away. email me at rod@bourbonandboots.com for screen shots.

Bourbonandboots
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
28 de mayo de 2019

We got sales from this app, no doubt about that. But this app destroyed my loads times, even worse if you cleared your cookies and browser history the site appeared quick for the first few pages loads until the bold app scripts did something. And this was happening on even the collection pages where the app was doing nothing in terms of functionality.

I hired a speed optimisation expert and he thought it could be the app. He deleted the app and any leftover code and the site went from loading 6-7 seconds on most occasions down to less than 2 seconds!!!

I've had this installed for probably over a year and I'm embarrassed I didn't spot this. Conversions rates are through the roof so I'd dread to think how much revenue this app has cost me over the year. I don't usually write reviews but something needs doing, Shopify shouldn't allow this.

Stretch It Body Jewellery
Reino Unido
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
BOLD respondió 28 de mayo de 2019

Hi there. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. I'm deeply sorry to hear about the issues that you faced with the Upsell app - our app specialists have reached out to you to, I hope that we're able to discuss this and come to a suitable resolution. After all, we're always striving to improve our apps, so your feedback is absolutely appreciated.