Recensioner (1 573)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 85 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
11 december 2013

I like this app a lot. Only thing I've noticed is that when checking out in my store, you have to press the checkout button twice to initiate the app to kick in. Normally you would only need to press it once to checkout.

Other than that, I like it.

K5 Optima Store
USA
Mer än 8 år användning av appen
6 maj 2014

It's great - so easy to use! I only wish I could offer a discounted price on my upsell without having to pay extra for it.

Kettle Bell Sandbags
USA
Nästan 7 år användning av appen
9 november 2017

We ran into an issue few days ago and Wally did an excellent job identifying, fixing and going above and beyond in his work.

Gearbash
USA
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
5 mars 2014

We recently installed this app so haven't used it enough yet for to comment on any increase in sales, but the set up was very easy and self-explanatory which is always a win for us.

Das Keyboard
USA
Nästan 6 år användning av appen
6 juli 2016

Very easy to use interface. Customer support has been helpful, thanks BoldApps.

-Gorilla Gadgets
www.gorillagadgets.com

G Gadgets
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
4 mars 2014

Lots of flexibility. Works well when combined with the Discount and Motivator app. Easy to use for non-techies. Great customer support!

The Chocolate Path
USA
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
18 december 2013

I've just started using this app, so that's why I've only given 4 stars right now, but I'm sure it's worthy of 5. It's so simple to use and the customer service I received when I had questions about using it with the Product Discount app I already had installed was amazing. Ron was super helpful and quick!

Skin Research Laboratories
USA
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
7 september 2013

App works very well and am very happy with it.
Couple things:
Installation is an extra cost of $25 if you're using Ajax so take that into account.
App should be a flat rate cost, no-one likes paying a monthly subscription unless there are money updates or additions to the app.

BAD GOODS
USA
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
17 januari 2020

Laurel was so helpful! She walked me through step by step to successfully set everything up!!! Thank you! Great experience.

Sonix
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
24 februari 2020

Super easy use. Wouldn't change it. Only concern is that it sometimes feels like it can drop off the website :)

Pinks Boutique
Storbritannien
Mer än 4 år användning av appen