Recensioner (1 573)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 85 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
22 maj 2024

Chandan was incredible - I was so stressed and she helped me set the whole thing up - explain it and followed up in email with my many questions. Thank you!!

Micropause
USA
22 dagar användning av appen
BOLD svarade 23 maj 2024

We're glad Chandan was able to be of help! Thank you for leaving a review.

18 mars 2024

Extremely useful and paid for itself on the first day. Big fan.

Sutera
USA
4 månader användning av appen
BOLD svarade 8 maj 2024

So thrilled to hear this! Thanks for leaving a review.

15 februari 2024

Support team with Bold is on top of their game!!! I had a bit of a unique request and they added the functionality for me within 48 hours. This team is top notch!

LetsGetPeachy.com
USA
3 månader användning av appen
BOLD svarade 21 februari 2024

Thanks so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that you're enjoying Bold Upsell and our team was able to help you in such short notice. Thanks for choosing Bold!

10 oktober 2023

We legit love the Bold Upsell app! It has helped bring awareness to our handmade line of accessories that are available for our cast iron skillets, and have see a 30% increase in accessory product sales simply because people are actually seeing the products now. The pop up helps people add value to their purchases, and is a beautifully clean, easy to customize app that is not aggressive or intrusive feeling. People can learn about add-ons for that purchase or for down the road, or simply opt out by clicking the "No Thanks!" button just before checkout.

So- thanks for making something so great! And keep up the good work!

American Skillet Company
USA
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
BOLD svarade 16 oktober 2023

Wow thanks for the great review! We are so glad to hear you are enjoying Bold Upsell and seeing an increase in sales. Words like yours make our day. Thanks for choosing Bold for your Upsell needs!

22 oktober 2023

Definitely makes our lives easier with bold. We love that you can skip a month, change the order date and other features like discount codes etc. I wish a new feature of future dating a cancellation would be added in the future.

Burst Health
Australien
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
BOLD svarade 22 november 2023

Thanks for the review! It's great to hear that you are getting a lot of value out of using our applications. Future dating a cancellation is a great idea, we will be certain to pass this feedback over to our team to consider adding this for the future. Thanks for choosing Bold!

20 oktober 2023

We've been using several BOLD apps for many years now and nothing but great things to say about the team and the product. Thank you BOLD!!

Fresh Patch
USA
Mer än 8 år användning av appen
BOLD svarade 17 november 2023

Thank you as well for choosing Bold! We are so glad to be a part of your business ecosystem and so glad to hear we are meeting your expectations! It truly makes our day ~ Cheers!

2 november 2023

We use an entire suite of Bold apps for our Shopify site. We like how Bold seamlessly integrates with all the other Bold apps to provide a great user experience for our customers as well as quick great customer service if we experience some kind of service interruption or question about the service.

Nakee & Co
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
BOLD svarade 17 november 2023

We are humbled by your words. Thank you so much for your lovely review! Our team works hard to bring you the best features and service we possibly can. Our mission is to help you increase your sales everyday! Thank you for choosing Bold!

14 november 2023

Hi

I love the upsell app, its a great way to sugest add ons but it's not aggressive. The product look clean and easy to use.

The Floral Fixx
Kanada
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
BOLD svarade 17 november 2023

Thank you for writing in with your kind review! We are so glad we can help you offer product add-ons so you can increase your revenue. Cheers! Thanks for choosing Bold!

15 augusti 2023

Helpful product and really good customer service. I had an issue transferring upsell to a new theme and got immediate help. Thanks Chintak... great work!

Fountain Pen Revolution
USA
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
BOLD svarade 16 augusti 2023

We are so glad to hear you are enjoying Bold Upsell, and Chintak was able to help you out with the theme transfer. Words like yours make our day! Thanks so much for your wonderful review, and thanks for choosing Bold!

10 november 2023

We’ve loved using this app for our small business and have noticed an increased AOV!

Fitish
USA
Nästan 6 år användning av appen
BOLD svarade 17 november 2023

This is exactly why we do what we do, and hearing this just makes our day! Thanks so much for writing in with your wonderful feedback and thanks for choosing Bold!