Bold Upsell ‑ True upsells!

Bold Upsell ‑ True upsells!

每月 $9.99 起。 14 天免費試用。 可能需支付額外費用。
評分 (4.6)
評價
開發者
1561 則評價
1561 則評價
整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 85% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
1561 則評價
2023年1月25日

Great app to increase your average order value. The support team is even greater thanks to Irfan & Birpal.

Agletless Elastische Veters
荷蘭
使用應用程式的時間:1天
BOLD 已回覆 2023年1月25日

Thanks for your kind review. We are so glad to hear that Irfan and Birpal were able to give you the support you needed. Thanks for choosing Bold!

編輯時間:2023年1月3日

Loved this app before it was managed by a new company to my understanding as it does not work with products that have options now, it only shows "Add to Cart" buttons when we need "View Product" buttons as we had before. No one notified us that "Add to Cart" buttons would be put back into our pop ups so we have a ton of orders with no options selected by the customers and we are having to email customers one by one who aren't happy. Tried to ask support for help to no avail. It states features "Design & language customization" but yet no one can help us change the "Add to Cart" buttons back to "View Product" buttons like we had before Bold sold this app to a different company? Really sad as we used to love this app but no one has helped us fix this issue and they simply stopped communicating. Had to delete and find a different app.

UPDATE: After multiple emails back and forth with very vague replies, my developer was able to figure out with the assistance of the app how to edit the "Add to Cart" buttons to be "View Product" so I have adjusted my review since we were finally able to get this fixed from 1 star to 4.

Magic Candle Company
美國
使用應用程式的時間:9個月
BOLD 已回覆 2023年1月3日

Thank you. We appreciate you taking the time to write in with your feedback. Upsell is still owned by Bold, however, Product Options is now managed by Shop Circle. We sincerely apologize for the issues you’ve experienced when the integration did not work as expected. Your feedback is valuable to us, and will help us to do better in the future. 
While you can customize the design using CSS and HTML, the customization you required needed a bit more complex adjustment using other programming languages. Our team has reached out to provide resources for you to look into. Once again, thank you for taking the time to write in.

2022年12月9日

Bold Upsell has been a great addition to our business. Set up and changing product pairings are extremely easy! Within the first month we have increased sales and looking forward to continuing with the App.

The Plan By Lauren Truslow
美國
使用應用程式的時間:大約1個月
BOLD 已回覆 2022年12月12日

Thanks so much for your review! We are so glad to be a part of your journey to success. Thanks for choosing Bold!

2022年11月21日

No funciona, no enseña al cliente nada cuando añade al carrito. Hemos pagado esta herramienta para nada. Devolvedme el dinero.

COLD CULTURE
西班牙
使用應用程式的時間:4天
BOLD 已回覆 2022年11月22日

Gracias por escribirnos con tu reseña. Tenga la seguridad de que la aplicación viene con una versión de prueba gratuita, por lo que no se le cobrará por probarla. Upsell requiere que se instale algún código en su tema para que funcione correctamente. Nuestro equipo estará encantado de ayudarle con esto si tiene alguna dificultad con el instalador automático. Por favor, háganoslo saber, nos hemos comunicado por correo electrónico.

2022年11月10日

Great support in helping me update the cross-sell modal to function how I need it!! Fits my funnel workflow now so Thanks!!

ionicaid
美國
使用應用程式的時間:大約2個月
BOLD 已回覆 2022年11月14日

Thanks so much for taking the time to write in with your review. We are so happy to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth. Thanks for choosing Bold!

2022年10月22日

Wonderful App! It does everything it promises perfectly and if you need any assistance, the bold team will log in and carefully sort out the issue - this is my personal experience. Highly recommend!

zippyhound.com
南非
使用應用程式的時間:2個月
BOLD 已回覆 2022年10月25日

Thank you for your kind review! The team is always happy to assist with issues that may come up. Thanks for choosing Bold!

編輯時間:2022年8月23日

Bold Upsell will not give me the refund that I deserve. Now, there's been a lot of conversation and Bold Upsell is not willing to refund me in full. They said the plan is for their "maintenance cost". Re: by having the app installed there will always be API, servers and monthly costs that they are covering... which is ridiculous because they have literally "nothing" to maintain on my end because I am not using the app at all.

Juice My Ride
美國
使用應用程式的時間:1年多
BOLD 已回覆 2022年8月24日

Hi there, I am very sorry to hear of your frustrations with the billing terms. I can confirm our team has reached out to you to do their best to resolve your concerns.

2022年7月10日

THEY DO NOT RESPOND TO HELP THE APP DOES NOT WORK DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME. I have been asking for help for ages

Coverluxesilk
澳洲
使用應用程式的時間:9個月
BOLD 已回覆 2022年8月24日

Hi there, I am very sorry you experienced a delay in receiving support. I can confirm our team has reached out and was able to resolve your issue. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help you further. Your success is our mission!

2022年7月2日

Bold Upsell works great for us to create upsells and cross sells on our platform. Customer service for the app is great. Ifran helped me fix all the issues I was having quickly!

Barnegat Oyster
美國
使用應用程式的時間:6個月
BOLD 已回覆 2022年8月24日

Thanks so much for your lovely review! We are so glad to hear Upsell is working well for you, and Irfan was able to give you the support you need. We are glad to be a part of your journey to success. Thanks for choosing Bold!

2022年4月26日

I installed this app 3 days ago. I'm yet to see the results but it's easy to use.I will reach out if i need any info

Wayserve
南非
使用應用程式的時間:12天