Bold Upsell ‑ True upsells!

Bold Upsell ‑ True upsells!

每月 $9.99 起。 14 天免費試用。 可能需支付額外費用。
評分 (4.6)
評價
開發者
1561 則評價
64 則評價
整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 85% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
64 則評價
2022年11月21日

No funciona, no enseña al cliente nada cuando añade al carrito. Hemos pagado esta herramienta para nada. Devolvedme el dinero.

COLD CULTURE
西班牙
使用應用程式的時間:4天
BOLD 已回覆 2022年11月22日

Gracias por escribirnos con tu reseña. Tenga la seguridad de que la aplicación viene con una versión de prueba gratuita, por lo que no se le cobrará por probarla. Upsell requiere que se instale algún código en su tema para que funcione correctamente. Nuestro equipo estará encantado de ayudarle con esto si tiene alguna dificultad con el instalador automático. Por favor, háganoslo saber, nos hemos comunicado por correo electrónico.

編輯時間:2022年8月23日

Bold Upsell will not give me the refund that I deserve. Now, there's been a lot of conversation and Bold Upsell is not willing to refund me in full. They said the plan is for their "maintenance cost". Re: by having the app installed there will always be API, servers and monthly costs that they are covering... which is ridiculous because they have literally "nothing" to maintain on my end because I am not using the app at all.

Juice My Ride
美國
使用應用程式的時間:1年多
BOLD 已回覆 2022年8月24日

Hi there, I am very sorry to hear of your frustrations with the billing terms. I can confirm our team has reached out to you to do their best to resolve your concerns.

2022年7月10日

THEY DO NOT RESPOND TO HELP THE APP DOES NOT WORK DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME. I have been asking for help for ages

Coverluxesilk
澳洲
使用應用程式的時間:9個月
BOLD 已回覆 2022年8月24日

Hi there, I am very sorry you experienced a delay in receiving support. I can confirm our team has reached out and was able to resolve your issue. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help you further. Your success is our mission!

2022年2月26日

Loads your theme with code that won't remove when you delete app and screws things up. They should put a warning prior to installation.
Way better upsell apps out there that don't need to do that!

GSN Direct™
澳洲
使用應用程式的時間:大約1小時
BOLD 已回覆 2022年2月28日

Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this has caused. I can confirm one of our specialists has reached out to help remove any code left over from Bold Upsell.

2021年10月25日

Totally buggy when set up, after lots of work got it to work, but check back in and it hasn't been firing this whole time. 6 months of fees and they are only offering ONE MONTH of refund. I have no idea how they make so much money and sponsor podcast ads. In our extensive experience these apps never ever ever work properly and despite making a massive amount of money for them, this team NEVER takes responsibility. Also the UX is always so awful. Infuriating, and false advertising.

Yogo
美國
使用應用程式的時間:接近3年
2021年10月21日

WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER !!!!!!!! they use some call center who knows nothing about the app and they don't even advise you in any way. it's a pity for such a famous app.

MyHeiQ CH
瑞士
使用應用程式的時間:9個月
2021年4月6日

AWFUL! First adding this to checkout removed my checkout button and replaced it with ... Then the price is absolutely ridiculous, they charge for views even though they have no impact on a sale. I uninstalled this App went an poured myself a large RAREBREED Wild Turkey whiskey and came back to the app store and found a much better app that charges for actually DOING something!

Lizosoft Ltd
英國
使用應用程式的時間:1天
2020年12月15日

The app lacks BASIC customization like changing background colors and text, for that though, they have a development team... that will YES charge you... apart from the milking every month you will get from them

Bolpromex
墨西哥
使用應用程式的時間:大約1個月
BOLD 已回覆 2020年12月22日

Thank you for your honest feedback - we are sorry to hear about the technical issues you are experiencing with the CSS customization that is available in app. We would like a second chance to get you set up for success! We have confirmed that one of our experts has reached out via your ticket email, please keep an eye out and we are standing by to help!

2020年10月20日

1 Star because it's not good enough that your old code stays behind and slows up the theme. I don't think it's good enough that you won't help uninstall the code..

Oddball Crystals
澳洲
使用應用程式的時間:5天
BOLD 已回覆 2020年10月21日

Thank you so much for you feedback. Residual code from Bold Upsell should not slow down your site in any way, but if you are experiencing slow speeds our team would be more than happy to remove that code for you. One of our Merchant Success Specialists have reached out to remove the code and provide any other support you might need regarding Bold Upsell or any of our other apps.

2020年10月18日

Another one of Bold apps that is full of bugs and for which we are charged handsomely. On the last upsell I lost $32.36 because the discount was calculated wrong. When I raise the issues, the only answer we get is someone will look into it. Refunding some of the monthly fees we are charged is never an option.

The Rotten Fruit Box
葡萄牙
使用應用程式的時間:大約1年
BOLD 已回覆 2020年10月19日

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so sorry to hear that you were experiencing issues with your product prices. One of our merchant success specialists have reached out to resolve the issues you were experiencing.