Bold Upsell ‑ True upsells!

Bold Upsell ‑ True upsells!

每月 $9.99 起。 14 天免費試用。 可能需支付額外費用。
評分 (4.6)
評價
開發者
1561 則評價
117 則評價
整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 85% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
117 則評價
編輯時間:2023年1月3日

Loved this app before it was managed by a new company to my understanding as it does not work with products that have options now, it only shows "Add to Cart" buttons when we need "View Product" buttons as we had before. No one notified us that "Add to Cart" buttons would be put back into our pop ups so we have a ton of orders with no options selected by the customers and we are having to email customers one by one who aren't happy. Tried to ask support for help to no avail. It states features "Design & language customization" but yet no one can help us change the "Add to Cart" buttons back to "View Product" buttons like we had before Bold sold this app to a different company? Really sad as we used to love this app but no one has helped us fix this issue and they simply stopped communicating. Had to delete and find a different app.

UPDATE: After multiple emails back and forth with very vague replies, my developer was able to figure out with the assistance of the app how to edit the "Add to Cart" buttons to be "View Product" so I have adjusted my review since we were finally able to get this fixed from 1 star to 4.

Magic Candle Company
美國
使用應用程式的時間:9個月
BOLD 已回覆 2023年1月3日

Thank you. We appreciate you taking the time to write in with your feedback. Upsell is still owned by Bold, however, Product Options is now managed by Shop Circle. We sincerely apologize for the issues you’ve experienced when the integration did not work as expected. Your feedback is valuable to us, and will help us to do better in the future. 
While you can customize the design using CSS and HTML, the customization you required needed a bit more complex adjustment using other programming languages. Our team has reached out to provide resources for you to look into. Once again, thank you for taking the time to write in.

2022年12月9日

Bold Upsell has been a great addition to our business. Set up and changing product pairings are extremely easy! Within the first month we have increased sales and looking forward to continuing with the App.

The Plan By Lauren Truslow
美國
使用應用程式的時間:大約1個月
BOLD 已回覆 2022年12月12日

Thanks so much for your review! We are so glad to be a part of your journey to success. Thanks for choosing Bold!

2022年2月4日

Application que je recommande, le service client est très réactif (Esha pour ma part). Il serait intéressant d'améliorer le design par défaut sur le front office, j'ai du mettre un coup de CSS pour que ca fasse davantage dans l'air du temps

JOLT™ FR
安道爾
使用應用程式的時間:接近2年
BOLD 已回覆 2022年2月9日

Thank you for your review! Feedback like yours is valuable to us. It lets us know where we we are on the right track, and where we need to improve! Thank you for choosing Bold!

2021年10月29日

Very responsive customer service, unfortunately couldn't come to a fix with my request but suggested a better solution to what I had asked for which has helped loads. Great app, easy to navigate and provides the best of solutions in encouraging further customer purchase incentives. Many thanks

ACDC Drives
英國
使用應用程式的時間:1年多
編輯時間:2021年3月2日

Our website's Add to Cart functionality completely broke and even with expedited tech support, we're looking at multiple business days for a fix. The app works as expected until it doesn't and when it doesn't good luck getting a quick fix or being able to fix it yourself. Update: While I still don't agree with how Bold's app edits code, given you provide their customer service team with the right information they are able to course-correct and fix things. -1 star for not being able to edit their code without ample coding experience.

OPINEL USA
美國
使用應用程式的時間:2年多
BOLD 已回覆 2021年3月2日

Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Rest assured we have our experts working on resolving the issues you've been experiencing. We thank you for all your patience.

2020年12月10日

Working great! I am using this to sell one-time boxes to people who subscribe to my subscription box. The support desk (Rajni) is very helpful and helped me make code changes to the display of the upsell pop-up.

Sew What Box
美國
使用應用程式的時間:6個月
BOLD 已回覆 2020年12月15日

Thank you so much for for the review! What a great an interesting way of using Subscriptions and Upsell together. We are so happy to hear that Rajni was able to help you out to achieve the look and feel you were looking for.

2020年12月3日

The design is a little poor but functionnalities are very well done, it's very interoperable (like with side-cart functionnalities of other editor) and reporting is very good. Lots of possibilities and settings.

Chefclub
法國
使用應用程式的時間:大約2年
2020年11月25日

The app is really great- the only problem is I can't add the same product as a trigger before checkout. So if you want more of the same product it only let's you add it as a trigger when adding to cart-- but then doesn't allow you to discount it. Customer service is great and Kelsey was very helpful and even stayed 15 minutes later past their closing to help me. I'm going to keep trying because the team is really helpful.

Voice of Hair
美國
使用應用程式的時間:14天
2020年6月14日

bello e funzionaleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Bovì Carne Genuina
義大利
使用應用程式的時間:34分鐘
2020年4月12日

great app easy to use
more sale
thanks to improve it ..............................................

QluxBeauty
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式的時間:28分鐘