Bold Upsell ‑ True upsells!

Bold Upsell ‑ True upsells!

每月 $9.99 起。 14 天免費試用。 可能需支付額外費用。
評分 (4.6)
評價
開發者
1561 則評價
1332 則評價
整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 85% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
1332 則評價
2023年1月25日

Great app to increase your average order value. The support team is even greater thanks to Irfan & Birpal.

Agletless Elastische Veters
荷蘭
使用應用程式的時間:1天
BOLD 已回覆 2023年1月25日

Thanks for your kind review. We are so glad to hear that Irfan and Birpal were able to give you the support you needed. Thanks for choosing Bold!

2022年11月10日

Great support in helping me update the cross-sell modal to function how I need it!! Fits my funnel workflow now so Thanks!!

ionicaid
美國
使用應用程式的時間:大約2個月
BOLD 已回覆 2022年11月14日

Thanks so much for taking the time to write in with your review. We are so happy to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth. Thanks for choosing Bold!

2022年10月22日

Wonderful App! It does everything it promises perfectly and if you need any assistance, the bold team will log in and carefully sort out the issue - this is my personal experience. Highly recommend!

zippyhound.com
南非
使用應用程式的時間:2個月
BOLD 已回覆 2022年10月25日

Thank you for your kind review! The team is always happy to assist with issues that may come up. Thanks for choosing Bold!

2022年7月2日

Bold Upsell works great for us to create upsells and cross sells on our platform. Customer service for the app is great. Ifran helped me fix all the issues I was having quickly!

Barnegat Oyster
美國
使用應用程式的時間:6個月
BOLD 已回覆 2022年8月24日

Thanks so much for your lovely review! We are so glad to hear Upsell is working well for you, and Irfan was able to give you the support you need. We are glad to be a part of your journey to success. Thanks for choosing Bold!

2022年4月26日

I installed this app 3 days ago. I'm yet to see the results but it's easy to use.I will reach out if i need any info

Wayserve
南非
使用應用程式的時間:12天
2022年4月19日

I had to contact the help chat service with a coding issue as I was out of my depth. Birpal was fantastic and had my complex issue sorted within 15 minutes.. Thank you!

Lanava Watch Company
英國
使用應用程式的時間:大約4小時
BOLD 已回覆 2022年4月21日

Thanks for your review! We are so glad that Birpal was able to help you out. We are always here for you! Thanks for choosing Bold!

2022年4月12日

I downloaded this app to help with upselling and cross selling my products. It was easy to set up and looks top notch. I really like this app!

Pop Of Modern
美國
使用應用程式的時間:9個月
BOLD 已回覆 2022年4月12日

Thanks so much for your wonderful review! We wish you every success and are looking forward to seeing your sales sky-rocket with Bold!

2022年4月5日

This app helped me create a cross sell offer and their customer service team was very helpful in teaching me about the platform

healthytoddlers
美國
使用應用程式的時間:3天
BOLD 已回覆 2022年4月6日

Thanks for writing in with your review! We are glad to hear you were able to get your Upsells up and running quickly with the help of our support team. Thanks for choosing Bold!

編輯時間:2022年9月14日

Birpal did great helping me migrate over to my new Shopify 2.0 theme! This app has great support! :]

WowSoZen
美國
使用應用程式的時間:7個月
BOLD 已回覆 2022年3月4日

Thanks for your review. We are so glad you are enjoying the app. We wish you all the best and look forward seeing your store grow with Bold!

2022年2月22日

Like all the Bold apps I currently use, they just work properly and the support has always been a+ can thoroughly recommend!

PortaPint
英國
使用應用程式的時間:大約3小時
BOLD 已回覆 2022年2月22日

Thank you so much for your review! Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve. Thank you for choosing Bold!