評價 (1,572)

整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 85% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月6日

Please stop popping this request up every time I use the app when I've only had it for 2 days!!

Stitched Stories
美國
使用應用程式 8天
BOLD 已回覆 2024年1月15日

Thanks for your valuable feedback, we will certainly look into the timing of this request. Our apologies for the inconvenience! Thanks for choosing Bold!

2013年11月29日

It's a great Ap - and never let us down .......BUT IT'S STOPPED WORKING LAST NIGHT!! RIGHT ON THE START OF OUR XMAS SALES!!

Error Reads:
"Fatal error: Uncaught exception 'Exception' with message 'Application not defined: Product Discount' in /home/bold/app_common/db_connect.php:26 Stack trace: #0 /home/bold/discount-app/init.php(18): require_once() #1 /home/bold/discount-app/login.php(13): require_once('/home/bold/disc...') #2 {main} thrown in /home/bold/app_common/db_connect.php on line 26"

Hope you guys get this fixed immediately as a lot of Stores are going to loose thousands otherwise!!!!

Broome Pearls Jewellery | Online Shop | Broome Pearl Pendants|Broome Pearl Earrings | Broome Pearl Rings | Freshwater Pearl Jewellery | Diamond Engagement Rings | Wedding Pearl Jewellery
澳洲
使用應用程式 5年多
2023年6月5日

Glitchy, not mobile friendly, slow backend interface, reporting does not work, and not accessible! Relayed my accessibility compliance concerns to no avail.

Ruffwear
美國
使用應用程式 接近5年
BOLD 已回覆 2023年6月8日

Thanks so much for taking the time to write in with your feedback. Comments such as yours helps alert us to much needed features for future development. We've passed your comments along to our development team. Regarding the issues you are experiencing, we'd love to get to the bottom of this. Our support team has reached out to you to provide some help!

2020年5月4日

Doesn't work. Will assuredly break your store and you will lose customers after installing this app, just like we did.

bighammerwines.com
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
2021年10月25日

Totally buggy when set up, after lots of work got it to work, but check back in and it hasn't been firing this whole time. 6 months of fees and they are only offering ONE MONTH of refund. I have no idea how they make so much money and sponsor podcast ads. In our extensive experience these apps never ever ever work properly and despite making a massive amount of money for them, this team NEVER takes responsibility. Also the UX is always so awful. Infuriating, and false advertising.

Yogo
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
編輯時間:2016年8月3日

Customer service is awful, I needed help with using two of the apps to create a BOGO sale. They got back to me at first to answer one of my questions and went on to ignoring me completely. This happened 3 times this year, I contacted them for help each time and each time they would respond once or twice and then nothing anymore.I probably sent 7 emails asking for help - nothing.
Don't get any of their apps unless you are able to help yourself with questions because these people wont help you.
I would give 0 stars if I could.

Do Or Die
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
2016年9月14日

I never leave poor reviews, but this app is bad, like really bad - like I wish I could rate it -5 Stars bad. I'm shocked there are so many positive reviews, because I've had nothing but 100% problems and bugs.

I have a long email thread between me and customer service, I've given them access to our store's back office, have had several of their 'gurus' take a look and even they can't figure it out. I'm not sure if there gurus are actual developers or random panhandlers picked from the streets. There's nothing special about our theme, and I disabled all third-party apps too. The app never works correctly and the UI/UX is so outdated you'll feel like you're surfing the web when the internet first came out #throwback

Overall, this app is about as bad as it gets.

Kameleonz
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
2018年2月24日

Absolute piece of garbage technology. Implemented with 50 cross sells and wiped out the entire cart, costing us $10,000 in lost sales in one day! Run, Run Away. email me at rod@bourbonandboots.com for screen shots.

Bourbonandboots
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
2019年5月28日

We got sales from this app, no doubt about that. But this app destroyed my loads times, even worse if you cleared your cookies and browser history the site appeared quick for the first few pages loads until the bold app scripts did something. And this was happening on even the collection pages where the app was doing nothing in terms of functionality.

I hired a speed optimisation expert and he thought it could be the app. He deleted the app and any leftover code and the site went from loading 6-7 seconds on most occasions down to less than 2 seconds!!!

I've had this installed for probably over a year and I'm embarrassed I didn't spot this. Conversions rates are through the roof so I'd dread to think how much revenue this app has cost me over the year. I don't usually write reviews but something needs doing, Shopify shouldn't allow this.

Stretch It Body Jewellery
英國
使用應用程式 接近2年
BOLD 已回覆 2019年5月28日

Hi there. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. I'm deeply sorry to hear about the issues that you faced with the Upsell app - our app specialists have reached out to you to, I hope that we're able to discuss this and come to a suitable resolution. After all, we're always striving to improve our apps, so your feedback is absolutely appreciated.

2020年8月19日

Customer service on this app is among the worst I've seen. I was charged $90 upon install and 20 minutes later I was asking for a refund because in a blog post it was advertised this app does Post Purchase Upsell when in fact, it did not. That's another app. I requested a refund and customer service made me run through hoops and hoops for a simple refund/reversal for a charge 20 minutes ago. They want a bill number which has not been generated yet. I'm unable to understand why it's so difficult to refund someone who hasn't even used your app for an hour. I have contacted Shopify Support who also said it's not possible to provide a billing number as the invoice was not paid yet. They requested I delete this app and they would contact the developer directly to get this resolved. I will edit my review upon further updates.

The Rest Is Still Unwritten
美國
使用應用程式 1年多