整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 85% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2013年10月31日

If you're looking for a way to add multiple items or a collection to a product by using a single ADD TO CART button, this is the App for that.

There's nothing like this App, you can use it to Upsell products or use it as a kit to create a package of products for your customer.

And customer support is strong with Bold Apps!

MyDockStuff
加拿大
使用應用程式 接近3年
2019年8月5日

We've never had upsell for our customers so from the very beginning of trying Bold Upsell helped us to increase AOV, sell more units, move certain items specially etc.

Pop-up was not user friendly especially for MObile but our Devs optimized it per our design and needs. It's working perfectly.

There are still issues like Upsell doesn't recognize that item doesn't have enough stock to fulfill customers needs and they're getting error later at checkout. Our customers were able to add 10 qty from upsell but item didn't have stock and customer got error message at checkout forcing customer to make more extra steps instead of checkout.

So we've went and restrict to allow 3 qty max per each upsell product.

But other than above issues, it's working perfectly as expected for such kind of apps.

We cannot count exact increase in business according to just this app as we've done many things to increase conversion as well as design and speed optimization. But overall we're seeing ave. 75% increase month over month comparing with 2018.
95% usually really informative and helpful, really resolves issues. Just sometimes there is a confusion when another person jumps into the conversation helping cleaning tickets instead of original person. Those jump in people can give wrong reply or cannot really resolve original issue as they looks like simply didn't go through whole correspondence in order to address the issue properly.

We have to explain the issue from the beginning that is annoying. It's ok for jumping in new people just they need to spend more time before contacting clients back instead of passing this to us. We're expecting to receive resolved issue.

However it happens rare. Overall support is really helpful.

Hustler Hollywood
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
BOLD 已回覆 2019年8月6日

Hi there! Thanks so much for the review and feedback. We appreciate these types of responses from our merchants, as we're always working to improve our support process and provide better service to our clients. I'll be sure to pass this on to our team manager.

We're glad to see that you're seeing such an increase in order value and hope to work with you again soon!

2019年11月27日

Great app provider for Shopify and my limited experience with support has always been helpful. Chintan on chat had the answers I needed right away. My only complaint and docking a star is because you have to add so many different apps from the dev to acomplish what I consider (and other apps do as well) very related tasks such as offer a BOGO discount in the upsell. You need another app to do that and it and of course more monthly fees. I already feel like I get app'd to death on this platform, but what incentive is there to an upsell without a discount? Should be under one app IMO...

AlarmSystemStore.com
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
2013年12月30日

App works well seems to do everything it says it will!

Unlock Australia Supporters Shop
澳洲
使用應用程式 接近3年
2017年12月13日

Really good app. Customer support was very good also and got back within 12 hours to assist us in set up. I would recommend this app

Kinvara Skin Care
愛爾蘭
使用應用程式 接近3年
編輯時間:2021年3月2日

Our website's Add to Cart functionality completely broke and even with expedited tech support, we're looking at multiple business days for a fix. The app works as expected until it doesn't and when it doesn't good luck getting a quick fix or being able to fix it yourself. Update: While I still don't agree with how Bold's app edits code, given you provide their customer service team with the right information they are able to course-correct and fix things. -1 star for not being able to edit their code without ample coding experience.

OPINEL USA
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
BOLD 已回覆 2021年3月2日

Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Rest assured we have our experts working on resolving the issues you've been experiencing. We thank you for all your patience.

2016年10月10日

Good product for the price. Not sure if the more expensive plans have more customizable features but that's why I only gave 4 stars. Without knowing how to write code and stuff I want to still be able to completely customize my popup to be most effective. All in all, great product though. Just started using it and already have people going for the upsell. Wish I started using it sooner. Oh and they have great customer service which is HUGE to me! thanks guys :)

Feast Seasoning
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
2017年3月7日

Great App. I love the Bold apps - easy to use and very powerful.

Z Coil
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
2018年7月25日

Useful app, but still limited in conjunction with Bold Commerce's Discount App because what would really be helpful is automatically applying discounts to Carts when qualifiers are met. Upsell and Discount can't do this and it's too bad. EXCELLENT SERVICE TEAM though - shout outs to Abhijit.

Sharkbanzusa
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
2016年5月16日

Does exactly as advertised. Good App, find ourselves using it more and more everyday.

Zizowireless
美國
使用應用程式 2年多