整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 85% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年10月10日

We legit love the Bold Upsell app! It has helped bring awareness to our handmade line of accessories that are available for our cast iron skillets, and have see a 30% increase in accessory product sales simply because people are actually seeing the products now. The pop up helps people add value to their purchases, and is a beautifully clean, easy to customize app that is not aggressive or intrusive feeling. People can learn about add-ons for that purchase or for down the road, or simply opt out by clicking the "No Thanks!" button just before checkout.

So- thanks for making something so great! And keep up the good work!

American Skillet Company
美國
使用應用程式 6年多
BOLD 已回覆 2023年10月16日

Wow thanks for the great review! We are so glad to hear you are enjoying Bold Upsell and seeing an increase in sales. Words like yours make our day. Thanks for choosing Bold for your Upsell needs!

2023年11月2日

We use an entire suite of Bold apps for our Shopify site. We like how Bold seamlessly integrates with all the other Bold apps to provide a great user experience for our customers as well as quick great customer service if we experience some kind of service interruption or question about the service.

Nakee & Co
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
BOLD 已回覆 2023年11月17日

We are humbled by your words. Thank you so much for your lovely review! Our team works hard to bring you the best features and service we possibly can. Our mission is to help you increase your sales everyday! Thank you for choosing Bold!

2023年11月14日

Hi

I love the upsell app, its a great way to sugest add ons but it's not aggressive. The product look clean and easy to use.

The Floral Fixx
加拿大
使用應用程式 5年多
BOLD 已回覆 2023年11月17日

Thank you for writing in with your kind review! We are so glad we can help you offer product add-ons so you can increase your revenue. Cheers! Thanks for choosing Bold!

2023年10月22日

Definitely makes our lives easier with bold. We love that you can skip a month, change the order date and other features like discount codes etc. I wish a new feature of future dating a cancellation would be added in the future.

Burst Health
澳洲
使用應用程式 接近3年
BOLD 已回覆 2023年11月22日

Thanks for the review! It's great to hear that you are getting a lot of value out of using our applications. Future dating a cancellation is a great idea, we will be certain to pass this feedback over to our team to consider adding this for the future. Thanks for choosing Bold!

2023年10月20日

We've been using several BOLD apps for many years now and nothing but great things to say about the team and the product. Thank you BOLD!!

Fresh Patch
美國
使用應用程式 8年多
BOLD 已回覆 2023年11月17日

Thank you as well for choosing Bold! We are so glad to be a part of your business ecosystem and so glad to hear we are meeting your expectations! It truly makes our day ~ Cheers!

2023年11月10日

We’ve loved using this app for our small business and have noticed an increased AOV!

Fitish
美國
使用應用程式 接近6年
BOLD 已回覆 2023年11月17日

This is exactly why we do what we do, and hearing this just makes our day! Thanks so much for writing in with your wonderful feedback and thanks for choosing Bold!

2023年11月10日

Bold has been a game changer for our company. We own a very large Meal Prep Company and we use bold to help streamline things on our website. Highly recommend!

212meals
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
BOLD 已回覆 2023年11月17日

We are so happy to hear of your experience with Bold. We are just thrilled we can help you make the most of your business. Words like yours truly push us to keep improving and making things better for you! Thanks so much for believing in Bold!

2023年10月24日

A great easy to operate app that has increased our AOV significantly!
Pricing is great and makes it a no brainer for us to use on higher ticket items to cross sell low cost products that add extra value for the customer and us.

Menace Company
澳洲
使用應用程式 1年多
BOLD 已回覆 2023年11月17日

Thanks so much for your glowing review! We are so glad to hear of your great results. This is why we designed Upsell, and it just makes our day to hear of experiences like yours! Thanks for taking the time to write in, and thanks for choosing Bold!

2023年10月23日

Easy to use. Interface has improved some recently. Works and not expensive.

Devos Outdoor
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
BOLD 已回覆 2023年11月22日

Thanks for the review! We are glad to hear that Bold Upsell has been working well for you and that you're enjoying the improved interface. Thanks for choosing Bold!

2023年10月18日

Very easy to learn and use. Never had an issue with the site or app.

Pour Your Own Epoxy
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
BOLD 已回覆 2023年11月22日

Thanks for writing in! It's great to hear that Bold Upsell has always worked well for your team!