整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 85% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年10月18日

Easily adds to the bottom line. Great weekly data reports!

Canino Jewelry
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
BOLD 已回覆 2023年11月17日

Thanks for your kind review. If you like things now, we hope that you will be blown away with what's coming in the future! Reviews like your make our day and motivate us to improve and provide the best we can for you. Cheers!

2023年10月14日

Love this app, easy to use, easy to upsell. We see we get results.

Organic Beauty AS
挪威
使用應用程式 3年多
BOLD 已回覆 2023年11月22日

Thanks for the kind review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying Bold Upsell and receiving great results!

2023年8月15日

Helpful product and really good customer service. I had an issue transferring upsell to a new theme and got immediate help. Thanks Chintak... great work!

Fountain Pen Revolution
美國
使用應用程式 6年多
BOLD 已回覆 2023年8月16日

We are so glad to hear you are enjoying Bold Upsell, and Chintak was able to help you out with the theme transfer. Words like yours make our day! Thanks so much for your wonderful review, and thanks for choosing Bold!

2023年6月28日

Chintak provided great customer service, and got the issues I had getting set up squared away quickly and efficiently.

US Citrus Nursery
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
BOLD 已回覆 2023年7月4日

We are so glad to hear that Chintak was able to help you! Thanks so much for your kind review, and thanks for choosing Bold!

2024年2月15日

Support team with Bold is on top of their game!!! I had a bit of a unique request and they added the functionality for me within 48 hours. This team is top notch!

LetsGetPeachy.com
美國
BOLD 已回覆 2024年2月21日

Thanks so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that you're enjoying Bold Upsell and our team was able to help you in such short notice. Thanks for choosing Bold!

2023年4月18日

Excellent customer service. Krupa did a great job solving my problem and providing follow up support until the issue was resolved. Can't thank her enough.

Doggie Dailies
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
BOLD 已回覆 2023年4月19日

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate the positive feedback. We are thrilled to hear that Krupa was able to give you such diligent support—that's exactly what we strive to do!

2023年7月21日

I wanted to add a BOGO to my store and I wasn't sure how. Chintak from support took great care of me. I'm up and running and couldn't be happier. Thanks!

Gear Hanks
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
BOLD 已回覆 2023年7月24日

Thanks for your kind words! We are so glad to hear you are happy with Bold Upsell. We will be sure to pass along your feedback to Chintak as well. Thanks for choosing Bold!

2023年3月9日

Thanks so much bold team for helping us troubleshoot issues with our upsell pop up and getting them fixed so quickly!
We are generally very happy with the app as well and it drives lots of value for us.

Evolve Organic Beauty
英國
使用應用程式 大約3年
BOLD 已回覆 2023年3月9日

Reviews like yours make our day - thank you for taking the time to write it! We are always here to support you with anything you need. Thank you for choosing Bold!

2023年3月13日

I really like their customer support. Very friendly and accessable and you can actually chat with a real person!

Also the app works well and does what it says, reliably.

Dr. Mani's Magic Microbial Mix
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
BOLD 已回覆 2023年3月14日

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are as so glad to hear of your wonderful experience with our support team. They are always happy to go the extra mile to make sure everything is working well for you! I will be sure to pass along the kudos to our team! Thanks for choosing Bold!

2013年9月10日

Great app. Pays for itself every month.

Taproot Magazine
美國
使用應用程式 10年多