評價 (1,573)

整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 85% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年10月24日

A great easy to operate app that has increased our AOV significantly!
Pricing is great and makes it a no brainer for us to use on higher ticket items to cross sell low cost products that add extra value for the customer and us.

Menace Company
澳洲
使用應用程式 1年多
BOLD 已回覆 2023年11月17日

Thanks so much for your glowing review! We are so glad to hear of your great results. This is why we designed Upsell, and it just makes our day to hear of experiences like yours! Thanks for taking the time to write in, and thanks for choosing Bold!

2023年11月10日

Bold has been a game changer for our company. We own a very large Meal Prep Company and we use bold to help streamline things on our website. Highly recommend!

212meals
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
BOLD 已回覆 2023年11月17日

We are so happy to hear of your experience with Bold. We are just thrilled we can help you make the most of your business. Words like yours truly push us to keep improving and making things better for you! Thanks so much for believing in Bold!

2023年10月18日

Very easy to learn and use. Never had an issue with the site or app.

Pour Your Own Epoxy
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
BOLD 已回覆 2023年11月22日

Thanks for writing in! It's great to hear that Bold Upsell has always worked well for your team!

2023年10月23日

Easy to use. Interface has improved some recently. Works and not expensive.

Devos Outdoor
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
BOLD 已回覆 2023年11月22日

Thanks for the review! We are glad to hear that Bold Upsell has been working well for you and that you're enjoying the improved interface. Thanks for choosing Bold!

2023年10月14日

Love this app, easy to use, easy to upsell. We see we get results.

Organic Beauty AS
挪威
使用應用程式 3年多
BOLD 已回覆 2023年11月22日

Thanks for the kind review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying Bold Upsell and receiving great results!

2023年10月18日

Easily adds to the bottom line. Great weekly data reports!

Canino Jewelry
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
BOLD 已回覆 2023年11月17日

Thanks for your kind review. If you like things now, we hope that you will be blown away with what's coming in the future! Reviews like your make our day and motivate us to improve and provide the best we can for you. Cheers!

2023年7月21日

I wanted to add a BOGO to my store and I wasn't sure how. Chintak from support took great care of me. I'm up and running and couldn't be happier. Thanks!

Gear Hanks
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
BOLD 已回覆 2023年7月24日

Thanks for your kind words! We are so glad to hear you are happy with Bold Upsell. We will be sure to pass along your feedback to Chintak as well. Thanks for choosing Bold!

2013年6月16日

We have used this app for 2 months and am so far very happy with it. I suspect with a bit more tweaking I will have it working even better. Keep up the good work guys.

Jubly-Umph Originals
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約11年
2013年7月15日

In the free trial we're seeing a 32% conversion rate on an add-on accessory we're offering at checkout. This app has already paid for itself for the year and we haven't paid Shappify a dime yet. Wow! Worth a look.

Selle Anatomica
美國
使用應用程式 接近11年
2013年9月10日

Great app. Pays for itself every month.

Taproot Magazine
美國
使用應用程式 10年多