Anmeldelser (31)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 90 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
21. maj 2024

This app is great! I love how easily customizable it is with just a bit of CSS. The support team is amazing too—they fixed my issue quickly and efficiently.

StageClix
USA
11 måneder bruger appen
Union Works Apps svarede 5. juni 2024

Thanks for the great review Gabija! Really glad you like the app and we were very happy to have resolved that issue for you. Anything you need, we're always here.

17. maj 2024

Having Tabs in your Shopify Products is THE most important feature to have. Mainly because potential clients can focus on the essential titles and can read more if they are interested. Making your product content more compact and efficient. We had a problem with the languages in the webshop, but were solved by support in no time. Great App and awesome support!

PURE UP
Belgien
16 dage bruger appen
Union Works Apps svarede 18. maj 2024

Thanks for the great review Jacques, glad you like the app!

Happy to have helped you to configure your Tabs to work with the Translate and Adapt app.

5. juli 2024

It does what you would expect easily. what more can you ask for?

Bookly
USA
2 måneder bruger appen
14. juni 2024

Perfect and very easy even for beginners

Luce Diamante Jewellery
Tyskland
En dag bruger appen
25. januar 2024

Great way to customize the product pages on my site. Very easy to use and saved me so much time!

Zenkozy
USA
11 dage bruger appen
31. august 2023

Having 5 free product reviews is great, honestly very easy to set up and use. I did have an issue with my text color not matching my existing font for a product but reached out to support and Joshua took care of it right away.

Really makes listings feel more legitimate and professional

Sterling Adventure Co
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
24. november 2023

Useful features and super helpful support

RENZA
Storbritannien
6 måneder bruger appen
4. december 2023

easy to use and great for products with multiple variants as well as helps condense length of page while still putting all important information out there for customers

GG NATURAL WORLD
USA
Cirka en time bruger appen
21. november 2023

Súper fácil de usar. Funciona a la perfección. No hay mejor app para esto.

Advertrendz
Spanien
6 måneder bruger appen
9. november 2023

It’s easy to work with

Scent Sations
USA
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen