Video Crockpot v2

Video Crockpot v2

Free plan available
Rating (3.7)
Reviews
13 reviews
9 reviews
Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
9 reviews
October 20, 2021

For a free app., this is awesome, easy and looks great. I say give it a try now while it is free. I recommend 100%

Shop On In
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Edited February 7, 2022

I just tested producing a video. I would say that this is one of the best app in video making I have ever used. It is superfast in producing videos! keep it up guys!! I still love it!

Eurekaonline
Malawi
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited August 18, 2021

For some reason, Instagram will not let me upload this video to my page, Also would like to see more video templates.

VITAMIN RIDGE LLC
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 22, 2021

I love this app!!! This is amazing to create videos for your store products and share them on social media

Gleaming Jewel
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 28, 2021

It is very helpful I used this app to create my product videos. Actually it is my pleasure to have a such awesome app for video marketing.

Cloudkart
Bangladesh
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 19, 2020

Amazing App, Simple but GOOD. Very helpful for social media post. Highly recommended. And its Free, does what it says!!!

Eva Secret
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 3 months
Gaming Brotherhood replied December 19, 2020

Thank you!

Edited November 30, 2020

If I could give 10 stars. I will. The templates are amazing. Love the work. Thank you and recommended for those with no Video exprience.

Vera Stores Philippines
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Gaming Brotherhood replied November 30, 2020

Thank you for the review! We appreciate it!

November 26, 2020

Great free app with a decent selection of options for design and music. I like that you can download the videos and use them as you need them.

Guardian Angel Naturals
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Gaming Brotherhood replied November 30, 2020

Thank you for the review! We appreciate it!

Edited October 23, 2020

It has many good templates & it's free. Better than any other I have used for product promo. Just need to add some more music.

Vanquish Emporium
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Gaming Brotherhood replied October 22, 2020

We will add more music soon. Thank you for the review!